Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Twining's®

TWINING'S® Earl Grey

A special gift to the 2nd Earl Grey, this aromatic tea was so popular at parties that Twining's® received special permission to sell it; now, your TASSIMO® machine brews a cup to perfection. Quintessentially British and flavored with hints of bergamot oil, Earl Grey Tea has been enjoyed for nearly two centuries.
Availability:   Details
$8.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$8.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TWINING'S® Earl Grey
  • TWINING'S® Earl Grey
  • TWINING'S® Earl Grey
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Twining's® Early Grey T DISCS, so you can enjoy this classic delight anytime you like
  • This tea makes an 8 fl oz cup
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Twinings® Earl Grey Tea T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a steaming cup of this classic and comforting flavor.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TWINING'S® Earl Grey

    $8.99
TWINING'S® Earl Grey 4.7 5 61 61
Just right I found the brew perfect. I used to make mine in a diffuser spoon. The brew is perfect and not bitter, but is still strong and can taste the oil that makes it earl grey. March 4, 2012
Not for me I like to have a cup of tea several times a week and generally like black tea. Unfortunately, this option is not available for U.S. Tassimo owners since Tazo went away. I was hoping that the Earl Grey might be a nice change of pace. The aroma was nice, but once I took that first sip, I knew that the Bergamot flavor was a bit more than I could handle. I then added some honey, in hopes that would tone it down a bit, but to no avail. I took one more sip then dumped it out. Not to say that it's bad, but the flavor isn't for me. So I guess I still need to keep my teapot handy. Hey Tassimo, please make the Orange Pekoe that is available in Canada, also available to U.S. consumers. Thanks! January 18, 2012
T-disk Earl Grey worth getting I prefer loose leaf tea but it is hard to find in the states. I have never liked the tea bags so for years I have to order loose leaf tea online and get my tea socks from over seas. i have looked at this tea for quite some time. I refrained from picking it up thinking it would be closer to tea bags. I decided to try it and I was surprised on just how good it was. With the t-disk i do not have to worry about over seeping or the water too hot for making the perfect tea. With t-disks I now can enjoy my Earl Gray tea again. Now they just need to make a Red Bush and Black Turkish Tea. January 18, 2012
Weak Dishwater Taste I love strong Earl Grey flavoured tea. I had high hopes for the brand that was made for my new Tassimo machine. But it was just horrible, I could hardly taste any bergamot flavour, only a weak, dishwater flavour. There was no bergamot aroma at all, like when I make a fresh old fashioned pot of Earl Grey. I will not buy this Earl Grey tea for Tassimo again, and do not recommend it. January 16, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>
TWINING'S® Earl Grey 4.7 5 61 61
Just right I found the brew perfect. I used to make mine in a diffuser spoon. The brew is perfect and not bitter, but is still strong and can taste the oil that makes it earl grey. March 4, 2012
Not for me I like to have a cup of tea several times a week and generally like black tea. Unfortunately, this option is not available for U.S. Tassimo owners since Tazo went away. I was hoping that the Earl Grey might be a nice change of pace. The aroma was nice, but once I took that first sip, I knew that the Bergamot flavor was a bit more than I could handle. I then added some honey, in hopes that would tone it down a bit, but to no avail. I took one more sip then dumped it out. Not to say that it's bad, but the flavor isn't for me. So I guess I still need to keep my teapot handy. Hey Tassimo, please make the Orange Pekoe that is available in Canada, also available to U.S. consumers. Thanks! January 18, 2012
T-disk Earl Grey worth getting I prefer loose leaf tea but it is hard to find in the states. I have never liked the tea bags so for years I have to order loose leaf tea online and get my tea socks from over seas. i have looked at this tea for quite some time. I refrained from picking it up thinking it would be closer to tea bags. I decided to try it and I was surprised on just how good it was. With the t-disk i do not have to worry about over seeping or the water too hot for making the perfect tea. With t-disks I now can enjoy my Earl Gray tea again. Now they just need to make a Red Bush and Black Turkish Tea. January 18, 2012
Weak Dishwater Taste I love strong Earl Grey flavoured tea. I had high hopes for the brand that was made for my new Tassimo machine. But it was just horrible, I could hardly taste any bergamot flavour, only a weak, dishwater flavour. There was no bergamot aroma at all, like when I make a fresh old fashioned pot of Earl Grey. I will not buy this Earl Grey tea for Tassimo again, and do not recommend it. January 16, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)