Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato

Bold espresso provides a solid foundation for a delectable blend of caramel flavor and milk creamer, creating the Gevalia Caramel Latte Macchiato. Prepared to perfection each and every time, this sweet sensation is as easy to make as it is delicious.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Gevalia Flavored Espresso T DISCS; you use one of each for every special drink
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz mug of latte macchiato
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Flavored Espresso T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The espresso will brew through the foam, then you can enjoy a delicious mug of this coffee house classic.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato

    $11.99
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it !! Love it !! Quick and great tasting. Looks great on my counter. Just the right size. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not buy again I was hoping for a great caramelly macchiato since I've had Gevalia's caramel macchiato before (for a different platform, though). This one I feel has no flavor - the milk is overpowering and it's not sweetened. Due to this salt and hot milk are the biggest flavors I pick up on, which aren't necessarily very pleasant. I wish the espresso had more flavor. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like Starbucks at home! I know why you sample this for free...Now i am hooked! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. This product had just the right amount of flavor. Not sweet and so I can make it as sweet as I want. August 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it !! Love it !! Quick and great tasting. Looks great on my counter. Just the right size. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not buy again I was hoping for a great caramelly macchiato since I've had Gevalia's caramel macchiato before (for a different platform, though). This one I feel has no flavor - the milk is overpowering and it's not sweetened. Due to this salt and hot milk are the biggest flavors I pick up on, which aren't necessarily very pleasant. I wish the espresso had more flavor. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like Starbucks at home! I know why you sample this for free...Now i am hooked! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. This product had just the right amount of flavor. Not sweet and so I can make it as sweet as I want. August 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)