Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato

Bold espresso provides a solid foundation for a delectable blend of caramel flavor and milk creamer, creating the Gevalia Caramel Latte Macchiato. Prepared to perfection each and every time, this sweet sensation is as easy to make as it is delicious.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Gevalia Flavored Espresso T DISCS; you use one of each for every special drink
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz mug of latte macchiato
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Flavored Espresso T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The espresso will brew through the foam, then you can enjoy a delicious mug of this coffee house classic.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato

    $11.99
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caramel Latte Macchiato I love this coffee. For a stronger flavor I usually add more expresso by pushing the green add button after the first cycle of expresso has gone through. I think it is much better than Starbucks, not so bitter or too sweet. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother I purchased this particular brand of caramel latte macchiato a year ago when I purchased my brewer as a substitute for buying the same drink at Starbucks. It is weak and does not taste anything like the same product at Starbucks. I tried the Jacobs latte macchiato, added caramel syrup myself, and it is a great substitute for Starbucks. Unfortunately, Tassimo has discontinued carrying the Jacobs latte macchiato in their inventory. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Caramel Latte Ordered four of these. Just knew I would love them. Can't give the things away. The taste is like they forgot to add something very important. I have tried mixing the two with separate parts...using an expresso I already had , using a store bought creamer.....nothing makes this taste better. March 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by warm water at best We love the extra bold Tassimo coffees from Gevalia, nice strong taste. So we figured we would try their caramel latte macchiato. The only thing strong about this latte is the smell. If the taste were anything close to the smell, then it would be 5 stars hands down. Instead, its an overpriced cup of hot water. I have yet to find any beverage (other than straight coffee) that any of the 3 mainstream beverage machines can manage to get right. I am baffled by the number of good reviews. This is an absolute waste of money. February 28, 2013
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 50 next>>
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caramel Latte Macchiato I love this coffee. For a stronger flavor I usually add more expresso by pushing the green add button after the first cycle of expresso has gone through. I think it is much better than Starbucks, not so bitter or too sweet. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother I purchased this particular brand of caramel latte macchiato a year ago when I purchased my brewer as a substitute for buying the same drink at Starbucks. It is weak and does not taste anything like the same product at Starbucks. I tried the Jacobs latte macchiato, added caramel syrup myself, and it is a great substitute for Starbucks. Unfortunately, Tassimo has discontinued carrying the Jacobs latte macchiato in their inventory. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Caramel Latte Ordered four of these. Just knew I would love them. Can't give the things away. The taste is like they forgot to add something very important. I have tried mixing the two with separate parts...using an expresso I already had , using a store bought creamer.....nothing makes this taste better. March 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by warm water at best We love the extra bold Tassimo coffees from Gevalia, nice strong taste. So we figured we would try their caramel latte macchiato. The only thing strong about this latte is the smell. If the taste were anything close to the smell, then it would be 5 stars hands down. Instead, its an overpriced cup of hot water. I have yet to find any beverage (other than straight coffee) that any of the 3 mainstream beverage machines can manage to get right. I am baffled by the number of good reviews. This is an absolute waste of money. February 28, 2013
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 50 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)