Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato

Bold espresso provides a solid foundation for a delectable blend of caramel flavor and milk creamer, creating the Gevalia Caramel Latte Macchiato. Prepared to perfection each and every time, this sweet sensation is as easy to make as it is delicious.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Gevalia Flavored Espresso T DISCS; you use one of each for every special drink
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz mug of latte macchiato
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Flavored Espresso T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The espresso will brew through the foam, then you can enjoy a delicious mug of this coffee house classic.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato

    $11.99
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good latte taste, not a strong sweet caramel flavor I'm a big Starbucks (nonfat) caramel latte drinker. I was hoping I could make this caramel latte macchiato and get similiar results. The flavor of this latte is good, but I barely taste any traces of caramel, and to me it's not sweet at all. The first time I made it, I did not add anything and just drank it as is. The second time I made it, I added 1 sweetener packet and that seemed to make it just sweet enough. I plan on buying some caramel coffee syrup to add to my next cup. If I'm having to add all this to my coffee, it makes more sense to just buy the regular latte and flavor it however you choose with the syrups. I would purchase this coffee again and recommend it to others, but if you're used to Starbucks like I am, expect to need more sweetener. December 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very weak Totally agree with the last review. The expresso taste weak and i could hardly taste the caramel. Taste like warm water down milk. Would not recommend this at all. December 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by what caramel? This product does not taste like caramel in the least. It is not even sweet. It mostly tastes like milk, because the espresso is so incredibly weak. Two espresso discs to one latte creamer disc and you might be able to tell there's coffee in it. I would not order this again. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Latte since Starbucks Since Tassimo discontinued the latte from Sbux, I've been on the lookout for a go-to beverage in the AM. I really like this flavor, it's just a hint of caramel and not overpowering. The espresso with the Gevalia is not bitter (unlike Maxwell House). I do wish the espresso was a bit stronger. I wish this one was more available in stores - I haven't seen it at my supermarkets, Target or Bed Bath & Beyond - only online so far. December 7, 2011
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 49 next>>
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good latte taste, not a strong sweet caramel flavor I'm a big Starbucks (nonfat) caramel latte drinker. I was hoping I could make this caramel latte macchiato and get similiar results. The flavor of this latte is good, but I barely taste any traces of caramel, and to me it's not sweet at all. The first time I made it, I did not add anything and just drank it as is. The second time I made it, I added 1 sweetener packet and that seemed to make it just sweet enough. I plan on buying some caramel coffee syrup to add to my next cup. If I'm having to add all this to my coffee, it makes more sense to just buy the regular latte and flavor it however you choose with the syrups. I would purchase this coffee again and recommend it to others, but if you're used to Starbucks like I am, expect to need more sweetener. December 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very weak Totally agree with the last review. The expresso taste weak and i could hardly taste the caramel. Taste like warm water down milk. Would not recommend this at all. December 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by what caramel? This product does not taste like caramel in the least. It is not even sweet. It mostly tastes like milk, because the espresso is so incredibly weak. Two espresso discs to one latte creamer disc and you might be able to tell there's coffee in it. I would not order this again. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Latte since Starbucks Since Tassimo discontinued the latte from Sbux, I've been on the lookout for a go-to beverage in the AM. I really like this flavor, it's just a hint of caramel and not overpowering. The espresso with the Gevalia is not bitter (unlike Maxwell House). I do wish the espresso was a bit stronger. I wish this one was more available in stores - I haven't seen it at my supermarkets, Target or Bed Bath & Beyond - only online so far. December 7, 2011
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 49 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)