Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato

Bold espresso provides a solid foundation for a delectable blend of caramel flavor and milk creamer, creating the Gevalia Caramel Latte Macchiato. Prepared to perfection each and every time, this sweet sensation is as easy to make as it is delicious.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Gevalia Flavored Espresso T DISCS; you use one of each for every special drink
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz mug of latte macchiato
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Flavored Espresso T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The espresso will brew through the foam, then you can enjoy a delicious mug of this coffee house classic.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Caramel Latte Macchiato

    $11.99
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This saved me from Starbucks! My favorite Latte and a great choice. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have been better with sweet latte creamer instead of plain creamer Would have been better with sweet latte creamer instead of plain creamer. Same product bought in Canada has the sweet creamer. Also, cannot find Tassimo products in ANY store in Phoenix except for Bed Bath and Beyond. Why? November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product Having had the Tassimo coffee maker for a couple of years now I still love the overall experience of making a cup at a time and especially the Latte flavors. I think Tassimo has better selections that the other, more advertized brand and wonder why we don't see more averts for Tassimo! Thanks! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by .love it! This is my "guilty pleasure" on Sunday mornings. I let it drip into a glass because not only does it taste great, but it looks pretty too November 12, 2013
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 49 next>>
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This saved me from Starbucks! My favorite Latte and a great choice. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have been better with sweet latte creamer instead of plain creamer Would have been better with sweet latte creamer instead of plain creamer. Same product bought in Canada has the sweet creamer. Also, cannot find Tassimo products in ANY store in Phoenix except for Bed Bath and Beyond. Why? November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product Having had the Tassimo coffee maker for a couple of years now I still love the overall experience of making a cup at a time and especially the Latte flavors. I think Tassimo has better selections that the other, more advertized brand and wonder why we don't see more averts for Tassimo! Thanks! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by .love it! This is my "guilty pleasure" on Sunday mornings. I let it drip into a glass because not only does it taste great, but it looks pretty too November 12, 2013
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 49 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)