Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Swiss Hazelnut

With one touch of a button, find yourself transported to a toasty lodge in the snow-covered Alps. Gently roasted Swiss Hazelnut from Gevalia offers a beautiful blend of Arabica beans and soft hazelnut flavor, delivering the satisfying smoothness you desire.
MEDIUM INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$10.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$10.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Swiss Hazelnut
  • GEVALIA Swiss Hazelnut
  • GEVALIA Swiss Hazelnut
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut Coffee T DISCS, so you can enjoy its rich, nutty flavor with ease
  • This coffee makes an 11 fl oz cup
How to Make It
  1. Place a mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Gevalia® Swiss Hazelnut Coffee T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press it to start.
  3. Allow the mug to fill with wondrous hazelnut flavor, then enjoy this cup of smooth coffee.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Swiss Hazelnut

    $10.99
Rated 4 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The smell is the best thing Couldn't agree more. Used to love this coffee. It's still ok, but it definitely lost the smoothness and flavor. Here's hoping they change it back. February 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened to The original Swiss Hazelnut I have been drinking this coffee for about two years, the original flavor tasted like it was roasted with hazelnut, had a great flavor(mild with hazelnut) and an amazing nose. The new formula has a taste of metallic fake flavored sweetened coffee. I bought three packages of this, a waste. Bring back the original flavor, please. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mmmmmmmm...... I loved it. Another winner as far as I'm concerned. IMO, you cant go wrong with Gevalia "anything"... For a real treat , I use with a Suchards Cocoa or a bit of Tassimo creamer. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Little Nutty :-) So this is what hazelnut is supposed to taste like. I’m not much of a hazelnut coffee fan because I’ve never had one that tasted right. Because of that I was a little apprehensive to try this one. However, my wife is a fan of hazelnut so I knew it wouldn’t go to waste. The first thing I noticed was the aroma as it was brewing. It was like warm butter, almost like a pound cake baking in the oven. I actually had to walk back into the kitchen to see if my wife was baking something. The flavor embodied that same rich butteryness much like an actual hazelnut. I like it because you get the earthyness of the nut along with a little bit of sweet while still being able to taste the coffee. January 20, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 30 next>>
Rated 4 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The smell is the best thing Couldn't agree more. Used to love this coffee. It's still ok, but it definitely lost the smoothness and flavor. Here's hoping they change it back. February 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened to The original Swiss Hazelnut I have been drinking this coffee for about two years, the original flavor tasted like it was roasted with hazelnut, had a great flavor(mild with hazelnut) and an amazing nose. The new formula has a taste of metallic fake flavored sweetened coffee. I bought three packages of this, a waste. Bring back the original flavor, please. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mmmmmmmm...... I loved it. Another winner as far as I'm concerned. IMO, you cant go wrong with Gevalia "anything"... For a real treat , I use with a Suchards Cocoa or a bit of Tassimo creamer. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Little Nutty :-) So this is what hazelnut is supposed to taste like. I’m not much of a hazelnut coffee fan because I’ve never had one that tasted right. Because of that I was a little apprehensive to try this one. However, my wife is a fan of hazelnut so I knew it wouldn’t go to waste. The first thing I noticed was the aroma as it was brewing. It was like warm butter, almost like a pound cake baking in the oven. I actually had to walk back into the kitchen to see if my wife was baking something. The flavor embodied that same rich butteryness much like an actual hazelnut. I like it because you get the earthyness of the nut along with a little bit of sweet while still being able to taste the coffee. January 20, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 30 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)