Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Signature Crema Coffee

Let our expert barcode technology serve up a mouthwatering cup with Gevalia Signature Crema Coffee. A delectable layer of foamy goodness tops this extraordinarily satisfying blend, offering a unique and aromatic experience that's sure to soothe the soul.
MEDIUM INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$10.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$10.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Signature Crema Coffee
  • GEVALIA Signature Crema Coffee
  • GEVALIA Signature Crema Coffee
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 mouthwatering Gevalia Signature Crema Coffee T DISCS, so you can delight in its foamy goodness at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place a (11 fl oz) mug on the stand.
  2. Insert the Gevalia® Signature Crema Coffee T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button to start your coffee.
  3. Allow the mug to fill.
  4. As it finishes, your TASSIMO machine gives an extra shot of air to create the delicate bubbles of crema.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Signature Crema Coffee

    $10.99
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste This coffee is just a great way to relax and enjoy its full taste and texture its by far the best tasting coffee I have had. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this crema!! This is the first time I drink a crema coffee and absolutely loved it. Tastes like a Cappuccino but milder. It has just the right amount of foamy cream. Add a spash of your favorite flavored coffee creamer. YUMMY!!! February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far I like this flavor With reviews all over the board for this variety of T-disc, I was a little reluctant to make this my first experience with a crema, but since I had won a huge bag of these discs off of ebay figured I'd give it a chance. The discs that I have are fairly old (i.e. expired), so I had even lower expectations of them. Fortunately, my fears were unfounded. The Gevalia Signature Crema is very smooth, aromatic and has a nice flavor to it - right in line with a medium roast. I also love the foam on top. I did wind up adding steamed half and half and a shot of Torani caramel syrup to it, just for kicks. This made a nice "reading the news after work" drink. It's neither watery nor burnt like some of the other reviews suggest. This could be in part due to the difference in batches with my old discs compared to newer ones - not sure. I'll definitely buy more of these when I run out. January 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excited then disappointed. Tasted watery and burnt at the same time. Smells good while brewing. Not even adding some creamer saved this one. I have really liked the espresso based drinks of gevalia and was excited to try this crema style t-disc but this one was really a letdown. January 20, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 23 next>>
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste This coffee is just a great way to relax and enjoy its full taste and texture its by far the best tasting coffee I have had. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this crema!! This is the first time I drink a crema coffee and absolutely loved it. Tastes like a Cappuccino but milder. It has just the right amount of foamy cream. Add a spash of your favorite flavored coffee creamer. YUMMY!!! February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far I like this flavor With reviews all over the board for this variety of T-disc, I was a little reluctant to make this my first experience with a crema, but since I had won a huge bag of these discs off of ebay figured I'd give it a chance. The discs that I have are fairly old (i.e. expired), so I had even lower expectations of them. Fortunately, my fears were unfounded. The Gevalia Signature Crema is very smooth, aromatic and has a nice flavor to it - right in line with a medium roast. I also love the foam on top. I did wind up adding steamed half and half and a shot of Torani caramel syrup to it, just for kicks. This made a nice "reading the news after work" drink. It's neither watery nor burnt like some of the other reviews suggest. This could be in part due to the difference in batches with my old discs compared to newer ones - not sure. I'll definitely buy more of these when I run out. January 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excited then disappointed. Tasted watery and burnt at the same time. Smells good while brewing. Not even adding some creamer saved this one. I have really liked the espresso based drinks of gevalia and was excited to try this crema style t-disc but this one was really a letdown. January 20, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 23 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)