Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Espresso

Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
HIGH INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$10.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$10.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Espresso
  • GEVALIA Espresso
  • GEVALIA Espresso
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 T DISCS of bold Gevalia Espresso, which you can use alone or with the separately sold milk creamer T DISCS
  • Makes an 3 fl oz cup of espresso
How to Make It
  1. Place a (3 fl oz) mug on the stand for a regular espresso.
  2. Insert the Gevalia® Espresso T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button to start your coffee.
  3. Allow your mug to fill, and take a sip of this delightful espresso.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Espresso

    $10.99
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too bitter for me The flavor of this espresso is just too bitter for me. It lacks the smoothness of other brands and doesn't produce the nice crema on top. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too shabby... I originally purchased the Cappichino pairing, but like all the rest, I did not like the taste of the creamers...The espresso on its own is good... This does not brew up too hot, so I am able to drink it right away... Very little crema, but is has a nice taste. It dispenses about a single shot of espresso... See Picture...I actually remembered to upload one this time... I like to use this selection to mix with the hot chocolate for making a tasty mocha - this from an espresso drinker. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes the best latte! I use this espresso to make my own latte vs. buying it from a coffee shop. It tastes just as good as store-bought if I heat up my own milk in a mug first and then brew the espresso into that. Delicious! Also tried the latte creamer discs, but they don't come close to using your own milk and had a funny aftertaste. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around espresso To be quite honest, when I first purchased my Tassimo I really wasn't thinking too much about making espresso. Once I realized how versatile espresso was and that all of my favorite drinks were espresso based, it really changed my mind. I really like the flavor of the Gevalia Espresso. It's bold but not burnt or overpowering like espressos I've had in coffee shops and restaurants. At this point, I'm pretty much making my own custom mochas, lattes and flavored cappuccinos using a combination of these discs, creamer discs, some gourmet syrups, chocolate, etc... My creativity makes up for the lack of Tassimo flavors and a lot of what I've made can be prepared very quickly, with minimal fuss/mess and still at a huge savings over the coffee houses. I'd consider this variety of t-disc to be a staple in my kitchen now - along with MH Caramel Macchiato, Gevalia Mocha and Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut. If you haven't tried it yet, pick up a package :) February 15, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too bitter for me The flavor of this espresso is just too bitter for me. It lacks the smoothness of other brands and doesn't produce the nice crema on top. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too shabby... I originally purchased the Cappichino pairing, but like all the rest, I did not like the taste of the creamers...The espresso on its own is good... This does not brew up too hot, so I am able to drink it right away... Very little crema, but is has a nice taste. It dispenses about a single shot of espresso... See Picture...I actually remembered to upload one this time... I like to use this selection to mix with the hot chocolate for making a tasty mocha - this from an espresso drinker. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes the best latte! I use this espresso to make my own latte vs. buying it from a coffee shop. It tastes just as good as store-bought if I heat up my own milk in a mug first and then brew the espresso into that. Delicious! Also tried the latte creamer discs, but they don't come close to using your own milk and had a funny aftertaste. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around espresso To be quite honest, when I first purchased my Tassimo I really wasn't thinking too much about making espresso. Once I realized how versatile espresso was and that all of my favorite drinks were espresso based, it really changed my mind. I really like the flavor of the Gevalia Espresso. It's bold but not burnt or overpowering like espressos I've had in coffee shops and restaurants. At this point, I'm pretty much making my own custom mochas, lattes and flavored cappuccinos using a combination of these discs, creamer discs, some gourmet syrups, chocolate, etc... My creativity makes up for the lack of Tassimo flavors and a lot of what I've made can be prepared very quickly, with minimal fuss/mess and still at a huge savings over the coffee houses. I'd consider this variety of t-disc to be a staple in my kitchen now - along with MH Caramel Macchiato, Gevalia Mocha and Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut. If you haven't tried it yet, pick up a package :) February 15, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NZ8
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Mocha
    $11.99
    Description
    Smooth, satisfying and simply delicious, Gevalia Mocha is crafted with your sweet tooth in mind. A mouthwatering fusion of mountain-grown beans and rich chocolate syrup offers a decadent treat that's worth savoring.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)