Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Espresso

Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
HIGH INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$10.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$10.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Espresso
  • GEVALIA Espresso
  • GEVALIA Espresso
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 T DISCS of bold Gevalia Espresso, which you can use alone or with the separately sold milk creamer T DISCS
  • Makes an 3 fl oz cup of espresso
How to Make It
  1. Place a (3 fl oz) mug on the stand for a regular espresso.
  2. Insert the Gevalia® Espresso T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button to start your coffee.
  3. Allow your mug to fill, and take a sip of this delightful espresso.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Espresso

    $10.99
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Than Some The cream didn't taste as sour as it usually does for the hot chocolate, the Tassimo Caramel Latte and the Tassimo Vanilla Latte. I thought it had a better taste than those two, but still not as good as a cup of cappuccino in a nice Italian restaurant. As these Tassimo coffees go, I thought this was better than others I've tried. I made mine using one of the creams and about a tablespoon of sugar. My husband thought it was instant coffee. I wasn't sure either. But I've had a Starbuck's instant coffee that tasted better than this. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product not producing as much as it says Am I doing something wrong, because the description says makes 3 fl oz of espresso and I am only getting 1 out of it. I hate having to use 2-3 t-discs to get a normal sized cup. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is my favorite I heat a cup of nonfat milk add it to the espresso and my day is off to a great start! January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that great Doesn't compare to the Carte Noire Ristretto. Somewhat bitter with a not so great flavor. I got this in the Cappuccino set, finding I had to use 2 per cap because it just wasn't strong enough. Since I started using the CN instead, I decided to try the last one of these straight - wish I didn't. Sorry, can't recommend this one when there are other great options. October 11, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Than Some The cream didn't taste as sour as it usually does for the hot chocolate, the Tassimo Caramel Latte and the Tassimo Vanilla Latte. I thought it had a better taste than those two, but still not as good as a cup of cappuccino in a nice Italian restaurant. As these Tassimo coffees go, I thought this was better than others I've tried. I made mine using one of the creams and about a tablespoon of sugar. My husband thought it was instant coffee. I wasn't sure either. But I've had a Starbuck's instant coffee that tasted better than this. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product not producing as much as it says Am I doing something wrong, because the description says makes 3 fl oz of espresso and I am only getting 1 out of it. I hate having to use 2-3 t-discs to get a normal sized cup. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is my favorite I heat a cup of nonfat milk add it to the espresso and my day is off to a great start! January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that great Doesn't compare to the Carte Noire Ristretto. Somewhat bitter with a not so great flavor. I got this in the Cappuccino set, finding I had to use 2 per cap because it just wasn't strong enough. Since I started using the CN instead, I decided to try the last one of these straight - wish I didn't. Sorry, can't recommend this one when there are other great options. October 11, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NZ8
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Mocha
    $11.99
    Description
    Smooth, satisfying and simply delicious, Gevalia Mocha is crafted with your sweet tooth in mind. A mouthwatering fusion of mountain-grown beans and rich chocolate syrup offers a decadent treat that's worth savoring.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)