Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Maxwell House Café Collection

MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee

Using our advanced barcode system to brew a cup of Maxwell House Café Collection French Roast Coffee is like saying hello to an old friend. Made from delicious Arabica beans, this dark-roasted, full-bodied blend presents a rich cup of comfort with every sip.
HIGH INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$7.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$7.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Maxwell House French Roast Coffee T DISCS, so you can enjoy this full-bodied Arabica coffee at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Maxwell House® French Roast Coffee T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a cup of this dark-roasted coffee.
Recently Viewed
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee

    $7.99
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of choices Unless you are an espresso lover, this is the favorite of all members of our family.... very sad to sees them leave the shelves of Kroger!!! Come on Tassimo! Better selling!!! You can get back on the Kroger shelves!!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one I always go back to Taste is entirely personal, so it's impossible to make a coffee recommendation to a stranger. I'll say that for me, I find many of the other bold coffees are just "too much" for me in the morning. However, the morning blends are just blah. This is the middle ground for me. :) August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly good I love the flavor and to make it a little stronger I shut it off just before it is done. I wish it was stronger without doing this but it is so good it is worth it. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly good I have to admit, this coffee was surprisingly good. Better than other "bold" coffees, although not as good as the extra bold Italian Roast if you are a fan of the bold coffee. I'm happy to drink this in a pinch. April 10, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 24 next>>
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of choices Unless you are an espresso lover, this is the favorite of all members of our family.... very sad to sees them leave the shelves of Kroger!!! Come on Tassimo! Better selling!!! You can get back on the Kroger shelves!!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one I always go back to Taste is entirely personal, so it's impossible to make a coffee recommendation to a stranger. I'll say that for me, I find many of the other bold coffees are just "too much" for me in the morning. However, the morning blends are just blah. This is the middle ground for me. :) August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly good I love the flavor and to make it a little stronger I shut it off just before it is done. I wish it was stronger without doing this but it is so good it is worth it. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly good I have to admit, this coffee was surprisingly good. Better than other "bold" coffees, although not as good as the extra bold Italian Roast if you are a fan of the bold coffee. I'm happy to drink this in a pinch. April 10, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 24 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)