Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Maxwell House Café Collection

MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee

Using our advanced barcode system to brew a cup of Maxwell House Café Collection French Roast Coffee is like saying hello to an old friend. Made from delicious Arabica beans, this dark-roasted, full-bodied blend presents a rich cup of comfort with every sip.
HIGH INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$7.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$7.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Maxwell House French Roast Coffee T DISCS, so you can enjoy this full-bodied Arabica coffee at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Maxwell House® French Roast Coffee T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a cup of this dark-roasted coffee.
Recently Viewed
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee

    $7.99
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite tasting French Roast Of all the coffee that is on the market, this is my very favorite! I recommend this to everyone who likes a strong full bodied cup of coffee. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rich flavor! I like all the coffees that Tassimo offers but the "French Roast" is my absolute favorite! It has a very rich flavor and a great taste! Joe3rd July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by French Roast is my favorite coffee. Coffee is strong, smells great, and is my favorite of all the various coffees offered by Tassimo. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by French Roast Love the French Roast. It is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite tasting French Roast Of all the coffee that is on the market, this is my very favorite! I recommend this to everyone who likes a strong full bodied cup of coffee. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rich flavor! I like all the coffees that Tassimo offers but the "French Roast" is my absolute favorite! It has a very rich flavor and a great taste! Joe3rd July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by French Roast is my favorite coffee. Coffee is strong, smells great, and is my favorite of all the various coffees offered by Tassimo. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by French Roast Love the French Roast. It is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)