Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Maxwell House Café Collection

MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee

Using our advanced barcode system to brew a cup of Maxwell House Café Collection French Roast Coffee is like saying hello to an old friend. Made from delicious Arabica beans, this dark-roasted, full-bodied blend presents a rich cup of comfort with every sip.
HIGH INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$7.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$7.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Maxwell House French Roast Coffee T DISCS, so you can enjoy this full-bodied Arabica coffee at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Maxwell House® French Roast Coffee T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a cup of this dark-roasted coffee.
Recently Viewed
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee

    $7.99
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 One of the best! It surprises me that I would choose a Maxwell house as my favorite but so far it is just one of the best regular coffee's available. Add to that, it is available in most retailers. I use my tassimo about three times a day and 2/3 of all the coffees put through will be this one! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best French Roast offered I love this French Roast. It's always on back order for a reason. It's great coffee for those of us who love dark roast coffees. November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The French Roast coffee is weak, does not have the pungent French Roast flavor I have purchased this product twice in the 29.3 oz size. Both times, I have been disappointed. As a French Roast aficionado, I know what French Roast coffee should look and smell like. True French Roast coffee bean and grounds should be almost black in color with a pungent, almost burnt, aroma. These characteristics are imparted from the "over roasting" process which brings out the unique flavor and aroma of the French Roast coffee beans. Furthermore, during the roasting process, the French Roast beans lose more moisture than normally roasted coffee beans. Therefore, the French Roast grounds have lower density and weighs less than normally roasted beans for an equivalent volume. The Maxwell House French roast has none of the traditional French Roast characteristics. The grounds color is much lighter than that of true French Roast, the aroma is not like true French Roast grounds, and the flavor is just like regular roast coffee. In addition, the grounds have the same density as regular Roast Coffee grounds. I am very disappointed with Maxwell House brand French Roast. Someone in the Coffee Division should learn how to properly roast the French Roast coffee. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full of flavor Delicious dark roast coffee without the bitter after taste! I love this with a packet of sweet-n-low and I am good to go! September 19, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 One of the best! It surprises me that I would choose a Maxwell house as my favorite but so far it is just one of the best regular coffee's available. Add to that, it is available in most retailers. I use my tassimo about three times a day and 2/3 of all the coffees put through will be this one! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best French Roast offered I love this French Roast. It's always on back order for a reason. It's great coffee for those of us who love dark roast coffees. November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The French Roast coffee is weak, does not have the pungent French Roast flavor I have purchased this product twice in the 29.3 oz size. Both times, I have been disappointed. As a French Roast aficionado, I know what French Roast coffee should look and smell like. True French Roast coffee bean and grounds should be almost black in color with a pungent, almost burnt, aroma. These characteristics are imparted from the "over roasting" process which brings out the unique flavor and aroma of the French Roast coffee beans. Furthermore, during the roasting process, the French Roast beans lose more moisture than normally roasted coffee beans. Therefore, the French Roast grounds have lower density and weighs less than normally roasted beans for an equivalent volume. The Maxwell House French roast has none of the traditional French Roast characteristics. The grounds color is much lighter than that of true French Roast, the aroma is not like true French Roast grounds, and the flavor is just like regular roast coffee. In addition, the grounds have the same density as regular Roast Coffee grounds. I am very disappointed with Maxwell House brand French Roast. Someone in the Coffee Division should learn how to properly roast the French Roast coffee. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full of flavor Delicious dark roast coffee without the bitter after taste! I love this with a packet of sweet-n-low and I am good to go! September 19, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)