Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Maxwell House Café Collection

MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee

Using our advanced barcode system to brew a cup of Maxwell House Café Collection French Roast Coffee is like saying hello to an old friend. Made from delicious Arabica beans, this dark-roasted, full-bodied blend presents a rich cup of comfort with every sip.
HIGH INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$7.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$7.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Maxwell House French Roast Coffee T DISCS, so you can enjoy this full-bodied Arabica coffee at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Maxwell House® French Roast Coffee T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a cup of this dark-roasted coffee.
Recently Viewed
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee

    $7.99
MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee 4.3 5 59 59
Disappointed After having tried the Maxwell House House Blend and loving it I thought I would try this product. Nasty taste. I do usually like strong flavors but this one did not do it for me. Love the Maxwell french vanilla one also. January 24, 2012
Fantastic I wasn’t sure what to expect from Maxwell House but I was pleasantly surprised. This is just as good if not better than any other French roast I’ve had from any other single serve machine. All that at a reasonable price. January 10, 2012
Great flavor for great price! After losing Starbucks flavors I was trying very hard to get a substitute for it. Tried the Gevalia coffees and Coffee crema was a good option. Then Tassimo brought the new Gevalia Bold flavors and I loved them! But I kept reading great reviews about this French roast coffee and decided to try it! Oh my! What a delicious flavor! Strong enough to wake me up in the morning!!!! Why was I disappointed for so long??? I should have read these reviews earlier and try this flavor long time ago! And the price is great as well!!! This one is definitely my favorite! January 2, 2012
really awful If you could burn water, this is what it would taste like-- no coffee flavor at all, more like licking an ashtray. December 6, 2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>
MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee 4.3 5 59 59
Disappointed After having tried the Maxwell House House Blend and loving it I thought I would try this product. Nasty taste. I do usually like strong flavors but this one did not do it for me. Love the Maxwell french vanilla one also. January 24, 2012
Fantastic I wasn’t sure what to expect from Maxwell House but I was pleasantly surprised. This is just as good if not better than any other French roast I’ve had from any other single serve machine. All that at a reasonable price. January 10, 2012
Great flavor for great price! After losing Starbucks flavors I was trying very hard to get a substitute for it. Tried the Gevalia coffees and Coffee crema was a good option. Then Tassimo brought the new Gevalia Bold flavors and I loved them! But I kept reading great reviews about this French roast coffee and decided to try it! Oh my! What a delicious flavor! Strong enough to wake me up in the morning!!!! Why was I disappointed for so long??? I should have read these reviews earlier and try this flavor long time ago! And the price is great as well!!! This one is definitely my favorite! January 2, 2012
really awful If you could burn water, this is what it would taste like-- no coffee flavor at all, more like licking an ashtray. December 6, 2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)