Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Maxwell House Café Collection

MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee

Using our advanced barcode system to brew a cup of Maxwell House Café Collection French Roast Coffee is like saying hello to an old friend. Made from delicious Arabica beans, this dark-roasted, full-bodied blend presents a rich cup of comfort with every sip.
HIGH INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$7.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$7.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Maxwell House French Roast Coffee T DISCS, so you can enjoy this full-bodied Arabica coffee at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Maxwell House® French Roast Coffee T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a cup of this dark-roasted coffee.
Recently Viewed
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION French Roast Coffee

    $7.99
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful taste A nice, robust flavor...sometimes the old standbys are better than the fancy coffees. Really impressed with this...became my favorite after trying Columbian, signatures, etc. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Tassimo coffee still on the market. Worth looking for this one to buy. Full bodied flavor and not weak like most of the others on the market. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxwell house makes a great coffee! I have had my Tassimo for many years. I used to buy the Starbucks coffees until they were discontinued. I switched over to the MH French roast hoping it would be a stronger brew. It has become my favorite! It is robust but not bitter. I can flavor it with SF syrup, and the nice coffee flavor still comes through. It is affordable, and definitely a good product for the money. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help, my Mother has taken over my Tassimo Machine! Since temporarily moving back with my mom for a few months, I brought with me my Tassimo Machine and T-Disk coffee flavors. She was very excited about the coffee machine coming into her home, but not so excited for me moving back in? LOL Well, I've decided for Christmas, I'll surprise her and buy her own Tassimo Machine and a coffee stand just like it is setup now at her home. She will be elated I'm sure of it! Thank you guys for putting a smile on our faces in the morning time, which is much needed when trying to wake up and perk up! Customer 4 Life! Dee October 18, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful taste A nice, robust flavor...sometimes the old standbys are better than the fancy coffees. Really impressed with this...became my favorite after trying Columbian, signatures, etc. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Tassimo coffee still on the market. Worth looking for this one to buy. Full bodied flavor and not weak like most of the others on the market. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxwell house makes a great coffee! I have had my Tassimo for many years. I used to buy the Starbucks coffees until they were discontinued. I switched over to the MH French roast hoping it would be a stronger brew. It has become my favorite! It is robust but not bitter. I can flavor it with SF syrup, and the nice coffee flavor still comes through. It is affordable, and definitely a good product for the money. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help, my Mother has taken over my Tassimo Machine! Since temporarily moving back with my mom for a few months, I brought with me my Tassimo Machine and T-Disk coffee flavors. She was very excited about the coffee machine coming into her home, but not so excited for me moving back in? LOL Well, I've decided for Christmas, I'll surprise her and buy her own Tassimo Machine and a coffee stand just like it is setup now at her home. She will be elated I'm sure of it! Thank you guys for putting a smile on our faces in the morning time, which is much needed when trying to wake up and perk up! Customer 4 Life! Dee October 18, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)