Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Suchard

SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

A comforting cup of hot chocolate from one of Europe's premier chocolatiers, brewed to creamy perfection in your TASSIMO® machine. This rich chocolate experience is a perfect indulgence for a little pick-me-up in the afternoon.
Availability:   Details
$8.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$8.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Suchard Hot Chocolate T DISCS, so you can enjoy a rich and creamy mug at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of hot chocolate
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Suchard® Hot Chocolate T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a steaming cup of this delightful hot chocolate.
Recently Viewed
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

    $8.99
SUCHARD Hot Chocolate 3.8 5 110 110
The best single serve hot chocolate Chocolate syrup? What a novel idea. I don’t know why anyone would want to pay good money for a cup filled with hot chocolate flavored powder. With that stuff you still have to stir it after it’s brewed and it still tastes like gritty brown water. Unfortunately I wasted my money on that before I got my Tassimo. Thank you Tassimo for making a real hot chocolate that’s ready to drink right away. This is the only hot chocolate from any single serve machine that my daughter will drink. January 10, 2012
Underwhelming For "One of Europe's premier chocolatiers" this is an unimpressive cup of hot chocolate. I had reservations about it since it is an artificially flavored beverage. I figured that I would try it out and see how good it really was. It has a slight off aftertaste, and not a very strong chocolate presence. Why did they use artificial flavoring when they are a chocolate company is beyond me. Tassimo should get Ghirardelli to make a hot chocolate beverage for them. January 10, 2012
Good first introduction The first thing I made with my Tassimo. The first few cups were a little bland. I chalked that up to making hot chocolate with water instead of milk. However, I then discovered that if you give it a good stir after it's done, the flavor is a lot better as you don't have all the syrup sitting at the bottom. After that, it improved dramatically. Good tasting, just make sure to give it a stir. January 9, 2012
waste of money if you want to preview what this tastes like before buying, just get about 3 Tablespoons of chocolate syrup and add it to a cup of hot water. sure, it's chocolate flavored, but there's no creaminess...just weak watery chocolate. it smells promising, but disappoints. my husband and i both thought it had a bad aftertaste, too. on a bright note, if you want to add a punch of chocolate to you latte or cappuccino, slap this in on top of it and you've got a fairly decent drink. January 8, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 next>>
SUCHARD Hot Chocolate 3.8 5 110 110
The best single serve hot chocolate Chocolate syrup? What a novel idea. I don’t know why anyone would want to pay good money for a cup filled with hot chocolate flavored powder. With that stuff you still have to stir it after it’s brewed and it still tastes like gritty brown water. Unfortunately I wasted my money on that before I got my Tassimo. Thank you Tassimo for making a real hot chocolate that’s ready to drink right away. This is the only hot chocolate from any single serve machine that my daughter will drink. January 10, 2012
Underwhelming For "One of Europe's premier chocolatiers" this is an unimpressive cup of hot chocolate. I had reservations about it since it is an artificially flavored beverage. I figured that I would try it out and see how good it really was. It has a slight off aftertaste, and not a very strong chocolate presence. Why did they use artificial flavoring when they are a chocolate company is beyond me. Tassimo should get Ghirardelli to make a hot chocolate beverage for them. January 10, 2012
Good first introduction The first thing I made with my Tassimo. The first few cups were a little bland. I chalked that up to making hot chocolate with water instead of milk. However, I then discovered that if you give it a good stir after it's done, the flavor is a lot better as you don't have all the syrup sitting at the bottom. After that, it improved dramatically. Good tasting, just make sure to give it a stir. January 9, 2012
waste of money if you want to preview what this tastes like before buying, just get about 3 Tablespoons of chocolate syrup and add it to a cup of hot water. sure, it's chocolate flavored, but there's no creaminess...just weak watery chocolate. it smells promising, but disappoints. my husband and i both thought it had a bad aftertaste, too. on a bright note, if you want to add a punch of chocolate to you latte or cappuccino, slap this in on top of it and you've got a fairly decent drink. January 8, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)