Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Suchard

SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

A comforting cup of hot chocolate from one of Europe's premier chocolatiers, brewed to creamy perfection in your TASSIMO® machine. This rich chocolate experience is a perfect indulgence for a little pick-me-up in the afternoon.
Availability:   Details
$8.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$8.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Suchard Hot Chocolate T DISCS, so you can enjoy a rich and creamy mug at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of hot chocolate
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Suchard® Hot Chocolate T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a steaming cup of this delightful hot chocolate.
Recently Viewed
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

    $8.99
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Unless I got a bad batch, I don't know how anyone can say this tastes good. I've had Tassimo for years and this stuff is the worst. Sorry but they need to figure something out or will lose everyone to Keurig. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than Swiss Miss! Not sure what others have been doing that causes any watered-down issues? I agree that shaking all the little Tassimo packages is a good idea just because of settling over time. I even serve this hot chocolate to guests at my home! 'nuf said. . . February 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend it Did not like the Suchard or Cadbury hot chocolate it at all. Has little or no flavour. Even cut open the disc to get all the syrup, didn't make a difference. Tried to add cream and made it worse, like adding it to muddy water. I expected a lot better. February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dark Chocolate Taste I read the other reviews and they could not possibly have shaken the container before making it because this is by no means a watered down tasteless drink. When properly made, the hot chocolate is very rich and aromatic. I gave it 4 stars only because the flavor is of bittersweet dark chocolate and I prefer a milk chocolate taste. I will usually add a bit of vanilla coffee creamer to it and it's perfect! February 14, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 31 next>>
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Unless I got a bad batch, I don't know how anyone can say this tastes good. I've had Tassimo for years and this stuff is the worst. Sorry but they need to figure something out or will lose everyone to Keurig. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than Swiss Miss! Not sure what others have been doing that causes any watered-down issues? I agree that shaking all the little Tassimo packages is a good idea just because of settling over time. I even serve this hot chocolate to guests at my home! 'nuf said. . . February 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend it Did not like the Suchard or Cadbury hot chocolate it at all. Has little or no flavour. Even cut open the disc to get all the syrup, didn't make a difference. Tried to add cream and made it worse, like adding it to muddy water. I expected a lot better. February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dark Chocolate Taste I read the other reviews and they could not possibly have shaken the container before making it because this is by no means a watered down tasteless drink. When properly made, the hot chocolate is very rich and aromatic. I gave it 4 stars only because the flavor is of bittersweet dark chocolate and I prefer a milk chocolate taste. I will usually add a bit of vanilla coffee creamer to it and it's perfect! February 14, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 31 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)