Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Suchard

SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

A comforting cup of hot chocolate from one of Europe's premier chocolatiers, brewed to creamy perfection in your TASSIMO® machine. This rich chocolate experience is a perfect indulgence for a little pick-me-up in the afternoon.
Availability:   Details
$8.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$8.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Suchard Hot Chocolate T DISCS, so you can enjoy a rich and creamy mug at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of hot chocolate
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Suchard® Hot Chocolate T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a steaming cup of this delightful hot chocolate.
Recently Viewed
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

    $8.99
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad... Way better the k cup I think the only thing i would like to change about this item would be less suger, its a little sweet for my taste.  Another thing to remeber is the stir after brewing.  There is some thick chocolate on the bottom and will help with the flovor.  I can see some people saying its weak in the flavor department, but its really better then k-cup coco or swiss miss powder for sure. November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Artificial Flavors are a no go Taste is nice; a little sweet for me. But was disappointed when I saw Artificial Flavors. If it weren't for that, I would buy again. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love cocoa! I've tried other hot cocoa pods but like this one best. I'm surprised that anyone would review this as not sweet enough. It's a bit too sweet for me but I add a little milk and it's perfect. Love that it has a good intense chocolate taste and smell! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very good! My son loves this hot chocolate and enjoys making it by himself. He does add a little milk to cool it, so it does give it a milkier chocolate taste. I've learned that you have to shake the disc before putting it in the brewer to ensure full extraction, and then stir before drinking. I love being able to add an espresso disc to make a very good mocha. October 9, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 30 next>>
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad... Way better the k cup I think the only thing i would like to change about this item would be less suger, its a little sweet for my taste.  Another thing to remeber is the stir after brewing.  There is some thick chocolate on the bottom and will help with the flovor.  I can see some people saying its weak in the flavor department, but its really better then k-cup coco or swiss miss powder for sure. November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Artificial Flavors are a no go Taste is nice; a little sweet for me. But was disappointed when I saw Artificial Flavors. If it weren't for that, I would buy again. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love cocoa! I've tried other hot cocoa pods but like this one best. I'm surprised that anyone would review this as not sweet enough. It's a bit too sweet for me but I add a little milk and it's perfect. Love that it has a good intense chocolate taste and smell! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very good! My son loves this hot chocolate and enjoys making it by himself. He does add a little milk to cool it, so it does give it a milkier chocolate taste. I've learned that you have to shake the disc before putting it in the brewer to ensure full extraction, and then stir before drinking. I love being able to add an espresso disc to make a very good mocha. October 9, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 30 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)