Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Suchard

SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

A comforting cup of hot chocolate from one of Europe's premier chocolatiers, brewed to creamy perfection in your TASSIMO® machine. This rich chocolate experience is a perfect indulgence for a little pick-me-up in the afternoon.
Availability:   Details
$8.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$8.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Suchard Hot Chocolate T DISCS, so you can enjoy a rich and creamy mug at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of hot chocolate
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Suchard® Hot Chocolate T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a steaming cup of this delightful hot chocolate.
Recently Viewed
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

    $8.99
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great tasting hot chocolate. I would refer to a friend! November 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Too sweet, too watery and has an aftertaste. It was better when I added milk I'd heated in the microwave but if you go to that trouble you might as well stir some chocolate syrup into the milk and skip the Tassimo. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes relaxing with a good book by the fire even easier! I love the time saving ease of being able to have a hot chocolate to sip on while sitting curled up by the fire either reading a good book or just.........on ocassion I will put a little kahlua or amoretto in it and it's just Devine! Also I love the fact that my grandchildren (after asking of course) can just make their own and then come sit on the couch with me! Long story short, Suchards hot chocolate is really quick and easy with the Tassimo AND.........it tastes yummy! Love. Miss Ellie November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have to add sugar to sweeten the cocoa. The hot chocolate needs to be sweeter to be thoroughly enjoyed, and when I ad sugar to it, it tastes just fine. October 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great tasting hot chocolate. I would refer to a friend! November 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Too sweet, too watery and has an aftertaste. It was better when I added milk I'd heated in the microwave but if you go to that trouble you might as well stir some chocolate syrup into the milk and skip the Tassimo. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes relaxing with a good book by the fire even easier! I love the time saving ease of being able to have a hot chocolate to sip on while sitting curled up by the fire either reading a good book or just.........on ocassion I will put a little kahlua or amoretto in it and it's just Devine! Also I love the fact that my grandchildren (after asking of course) can just make their own and then come sit on the couch with me! Long story short, Suchards hot chocolate is really quick and easy with the Tassimo AND.........it tastes yummy! Love. Miss Ellie November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have to add sugar to sweeten the cocoa. The hot chocolate needs to be sweeter to be thoroughly enjoyed, and when I ad sugar to it, it tastes just fine. October 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)