Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Suchard

SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

A comforting cup of hot chocolate from one of Europe's premier chocolatiers, brewed to creamy perfection in your TASSIMO® machine. This rich chocolate experience is a perfect indulgence for a little pick-me-up in the afternoon.
Availability:   Details
$8.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$8.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Suchard Hot Chocolate T DISCS, so you can enjoy a rich and creamy mug at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of hot chocolate
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Suchard® Hot Chocolate T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a steaming cup of this delightful hot chocolate.
Recently Viewed
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

    $8.99
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favorite My husband loves hot chocolate, and he especially loves Suchard. He made sure I reordered before he ran out. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious This hot chocolate is delicious. I will definitely get more of this. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by There has got to be a richer darker flavor out there. I was really disappointed with the hot chocolate. Rather watery and similar to some of the lesser quality packets you mix from the grocery store. I now use it to just mix with the coffee. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Selection of beverage is limited. The hot chocolate is OK. Ask me about the coffees. Tassimo /Bosch brewer was a gift. However, availability of dark roast coffees and decaf dark roast coffees is far too limited. Your selection is lacking. Retailers in our area do not carry much of your product if any at all. Do you have intentions of expanding selections and or offering re-useable T-discs so that we may use coffees of our choice? One product I do like is the cappuccino. The Tim Horton decaf is not bold enough for my taste. I would like to see decaf extra bold dark roast and espresso roasts for my evening coffee. So far I am disappointed in this product because the selection is limited. The brewer itself is great. July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favorite My husband loves hot chocolate, and he especially loves Suchard. He made sure I reordered before he ran out. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious This hot chocolate is delicious. I will definitely get more of this. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by There has got to be a richer darker flavor out there. I was really disappointed with the hot chocolate. Rather watery and similar to some of the lesser quality packets you mix from the grocery store. I now use it to just mix with the coffee. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Selection of beverage is limited. The hot chocolate is OK. Ask me about the coffees. Tassimo /Bosch brewer was a gift. However, availability of dark roast coffees and decaf dark roast coffees is far too limited. Your selection is lacking. Retailers in our area do not carry much of your product if any at all. Do you have intentions of expanding selections and or offering re-useable T-discs so that we may use coffees of our choice? One product I do like is the cappuccino. The Tim Horton decaf is not bold enough for my taste. I would like to see decaf extra bold dark roast and espresso roasts for my evening coffee. So far I am disappointed in this product because the selection is limited. The brewer itself is great. July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)