Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Suchard

SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

A comforting cup of hot chocolate from one of Europe's premier chocolatiers, brewed to creamy perfection in your TASSIMO® machine. This rich chocolate experience is a perfect indulgence for a little pick-me-up in the afternoon.
Availability:   Details
$8.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$8.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Suchard Hot Chocolate T DISCS, so you can enjoy a rich and creamy mug at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of hot chocolate
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Suchard® Hot Chocolate T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a steaming cup of this delightful hot chocolate.
Recently Viewed
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

    $8.99
SUCHARD Hot Chocolate 3.7 5 104 104
Very flavorful The flavor was very good. We really liked it. The only problem was that we had to brew it twice because the chocolate was so thick. January 26, 2014
Hot chocolate This product has a watery taste. Would probably be better if milk were added. Did not enjoy it at all January 19, 2014
The Suchard Hot Chocolate drink is too tasteless as the machine makes it. Have tried this before, too. Was hoping it was better, but no-still too watery. My grandchildren like it but put latte cream in it full strength. I'll keep 'playing' with it until I get the strength as I like it. Right now wouldn't order it again. January 7, 2014
Not Hot Chocolate This doesn't taste like real hot chocolate. It tastes like what it is, brewed chocolate syrup. It's tasty, if a little too sweet, and gets the job done. But if you want real hot chocolate, make it from scratch. January 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>
SUCHARD Hot Chocolate 3.7 5 104 104
Very flavorful The flavor was very good. We really liked it. The only problem was that we had to brew it twice because the chocolate was so thick. January 26, 2014
Hot chocolate This product has a watery taste. Would probably be better if milk were added. Did not enjoy it at all January 19, 2014
The Suchard Hot Chocolate drink is too tasteless as the machine makes it. Have tried this before, too. Was hoping it was better, but no-still too watery. My grandchildren like it but put latte cream in it full strength. I'll keep 'playing' with it until I get the strength as I like it. Right now wouldn't order it again. January 7, 2014
Not Hot Chocolate This doesn't taste like real hot chocolate. It tastes like what it is, brewed chocolate syrup. It's tasty, if a little too sweet, and gets the job done. But if you want real hot chocolate, make it from scratch. January 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)