Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Suchard

SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

A comforting cup of hot chocolate from one of Europe's premier chocolatiers, brewed to creamy perfection in your TASSIMO® machine. This rich chocolate experience is a perfect indulgence for a little pick-me-up in the afternoon.
Availability:   Details
$8.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$8.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Suchard Hot Chocolate T DISCS, so you can enjoy a rich and creamy mug at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of hot chocolate
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Suchard® Hot Chocolate T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a steaming cup of this delightful hot chocolate.
Recently Viewed
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

    $8.99
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like in Germany This is hot chocolate the way I love it and know it. All the hot chocolates you get here in the states to buy or in restaurants are way too sweet. Well, and when you like the creamy hot chocolate, that's called in Germany a Kakao, because that is made with Milk then. For sure you have to stir it well and it's even better with some real whip cream on top. I just trink and eat european chocolate, american doesn't taste good to me. That was also a reason, why I bought a Tassimo machine. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My husband & boys love this by itself, and it tastes as good or better than a Swiss Miss hot chocolate packet; I like to use it in my daily mochas. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very weak I bought both this & the Milka version so I could test them against one another. This product was very weak, had no sweetness & just didn't work for me. I ended up adding the 2 cups together & adding an artificial sugar & a scoop of hot cocoa powder to the mixture. Then it was wonderful. Will have to go with the Milka next time. Too much doctoring to the product to get it to where I want. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum-Me! This is a very nice hot chocolate, mild with a milk chocolate flavor. It is sweet, which is what I expect from a hot choco. I find just a little warmed milk with it makes it that 1 step creamier which takes it from good to oooh so great! June 21, 2012
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 32 next>>
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like in Germany This is hot chocolate the way I love it and know it. All the hot chocolates you get here in the states to buy or in restaurants are way too sweet. Well, and when you like the creamy hot chocolate, that's called in Germany a Kakao, because that is made with Milk then. For sure you have to stir it well and it's even better with some real whip cream on top. I just trink and eat european chocolate, american doesn't taste good to me. That was also a reason, why I bought a Tassimo machine. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My husband & boys love this by itself, and it tastes as good or better than a Swiss Miss hot chocolate packet; I like to use it in my daily mochas. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very weak I bought both this & the Milka version so I could test them against one another. This product was very weak, had no sweetness & just didn't work for me. I ended up adding the 2 cups together & adding an artificial sugar & a scoop of hot cocoa powder to the mixture. Then it was wonderful. Will have to go with the Milka next time. Too much doctoring to the product to get it to where I want. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum-Me! This is a very nice hot chocolate, mild with a milk chocolate flavor. It is sweet, which is what I expect from a hot choco. I find just a little warmed milk with it makes it that 1 step creamier which takes it from good to oooh so great! June 21, 2012
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 32 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)