Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Suchard

SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

A comforting cup of hot chocolate from one of Europe's premier chocolatiers, brewed to creamy perfection in your TASSIMO® machine. This rich chocolate experience is a perfect indulgence for a little pick-me-up in the afternoon.
Availability:   Details
$8.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$8.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Suchard Hot Chocolate T DISCS, so you can enjoy a rich and creamy mug at the push of a button
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of hot chocolate
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite mug (11 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Suchard® Hot Chocolate T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a steaming cup of this delightful hot chocolate.
Recently Viewed
  • SUCHARD Hot Chocolate

    $8.99
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flavor.. My favorite of the Tassimo line. Rich and strong and added to a cup of coffee makes "coffee House" mocha seem blah. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever Best hot chocolate ever. Wife really, really loves it. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Artificial Chocolate taste Artificial. I recently gave Gavalia's Mocha a poor review, not based on the quality of the Coffee, but based on the quality of the Chocolate. It seems fair that I point the finger where the problem lies: Right here, with the Suchard chocolate. I'm certain that Philippe Suchard is spinning in his grave. Even though the pod does have the words "Artificially Flavored" on it, one would expect so much more from a company that was once the largest producer of chocolates in the world. Of course, realizing that the Suchard's has since fallen from their once high pedestal, and is now owned by Kraft foods, I wasn't dismayed by the appearance of the words "Artificially Flavored," but I certain was dismayed by the cloying, metallic, and utterly fake taste. I certainly hope that Tassimo either convinces Suchards to provide them with a chocolate worthy of the name Suchards, or selects another chocolatier to provide a chocolate that compliments, rather then degrades, the coffee it is served with. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! My favorite drink, most definitely. I'm drinking it right now! Must buy product. July 19, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 32 next>>
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flavor.. My favorite of the Tassimo line. Rich and strong and added to a cup of coffee makes "coffee House" mocha seem blah. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever Best hot chocolate ever. Wife really, really loves it. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Artificial Chocolate taste Artificial. I recently gave Gavalia's Mocha a poor review, not based on the quality of the Coffee, but based on the quality of the Chocolate. It seems fair that I point the finger where the problem lies: Right here, with the Suchard chocolate. I'm certain that Philippe Suchard is spinning in his grave. Even though the pod does have the words "Artificially Flavored" on it, one would expect so much more from a company that was once the largest producer of chocolates in the world. Of course, realizing that the Suchard's has since fallen from their once high pedestal, and is now owned by Kraft foods, I wasn't dismayed by the appearance of the words "Artificially Flavored," but I certain was dismayed by the cloying, metallic, and utterly fake taste. I certainly hope that Tassimo either convinces Suchards to provide them with a chocolate worthy of the name Suchards, or selects another chocolatier to provide a chocolate that compliments, rather then degrades, the coffee it is served with. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! My favorite drink, most definitely. I'm drinking it right now! Must buy product. July 19, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 32 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)