Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA French Vanilla

Embrace the full, rich coffee experience of Gevalia French Vanilla. This full-bodied blend fuses effortlessly with swirls of sweet vanilla flavor at the touch of a button, delivering a delicious dose of pure pleasure with each taste.
MEDIUM INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$10.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$10.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA French Vanilla
  • GEVALIA French Vanilla
  • GEVALIA French Vanilla
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package contains 16 Gevalia French Vanilla T DISCS for a smooth, flavorful experience any time of day
  • Each T DISC makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Gevalia® French Vanilla T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press to start.
  3. Let the mug fill with coffee, put your feet up, and enjoy.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA French Vanilla

    $10.99
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing aroma, but watery taste The vanilla coffee aroma that this T Disc creates is amazing. If the taste came anywhere close to matching the aroma this would be an excellent cup of coffee. Unfortunately the flavor is so mild and watered down that you will probably be left disappointed. They should make a bolder french vanilla. February 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eh Being a fan and comparing this to the dunkin donuts french vanilla coffees and lattes this tastes a little funny. I like my coffee extra bold and will normally drink it with 0-1 splendas depending on how much french vanilla was put into my coffee In my opinion, being a bold coffee starbucks fan that I am, this coffee is a bit weak, ive had weaker but this doesnt cut it in my book. Second, the vanilla doesn't taste too much like vanilla to me. it smells more like pancake syrup. I once made the coffee in my house & my little brother asked who was making pancakes On the other hand my parents who like their coffee extra light and sweet and who are not as picky as I am with their coffee found the cup tasteful. So if you're a picky extra bold coffee drinker like I am, I would defiantly not recommend this! If not, then I'm sure you would enjoy it as my parents did January 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not bad for those that like vanilla in their coffee. This is one that I pass up. I like the coffee just not the vanilla they put in. I have bought this type twice and both times i had to force myself to drink them just to get rid of them. They were not that bad as to be undrinkable just not for me nor my wife. It's not a bad dessert coffee but their are better t-disk out there that taste better with desserts. If you like this type of coffee them this should be a nice fit. January 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Strong coffee taste, not so much vanilla taste It's funny reading reviews because everyone has such different opinions. But I'll give you what I think about this coffee. This coffee is a definite strong coffee. I'm a wimp when it comes to my coffee; I like it sweet, and this coffee is not sweet. Even adding my regular creamer and milk still didn't lesson the hit of the strength. I didn't taste vanilla at all, but my creamer and milk could have diluted that flavor. If that's true, then the vanilla flavor must not be very strong to begin with. My mom, who typically prefers a stronger cup of coffee, also didn't like it. So, I'm not sure this flavor can do to be improved upon. I finished the cup I had made, but I don't expect to make another one anytime soon. January 16, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 22 next>>
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing aroma, but watery taste The vanilla coffee aroma that this T Disc creates is amazing. If the taste came anywhere close to matching the aroma this would be an excellent cup of coffee. Unfortunately the flavor is so mild and watered down that you will probably be left disappointed. They should make a bolder french vanilla. February 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eh Being a fan and comparing this to the dunkin donuts french vanilla coffees and lattes this tastes a little funny. I like my coffee extra bold and will normally drink it with 0-1 splendas depending on how much french vanilla was put into my coffee In my opinion, being a bold coffee starbucks fan that I am, this coffee is a bit weak, ive had weaker but this doesnt cut it in my book. Second, the vanilla doesn't taste too much like vanilla to me. it smells more like pancake syrup. I once made the coffee in my house & my little brother asked who was making pancakes On the other hand my parents who like their coffee extra light and sweet and who are not as picky as I am with their coffee found the cup tasteful. So if you're a picky extra bold coffee drinker like I am, I would defiantly not recommend this! If not, then I'm sure you would enjoy it as my parents did January 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not bad for those that like vanilla in their coffee. This is one that I pass up. I like the coffee just not the vanilla they put in. I have bought this type twice and both times i had to force myself to drink them just to get rid of them. They were not that bad as to be undrinkable just not for me nor my wife. It's not a bad dessert coffee but their are better t-disk out there that taste better with desserts. If you like this type of coffee them this should be a nice fit. January 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Strong coffee taste, not so much vanilla taste It's funny reading reviews because everyone has such different opinions. But I'll give you what I think about this coffee. This coffee is a definite strong coffee. I'm a wimp when it comes to my coffee; I like it sweet, and this coffee is not sweet. Even adding my regular creamer and milk still didn't lesson the hit of the strength. I didn't taste vanilla at all, but my creamer and milk could have diluted that flavor. If that's true, then the vanilla flavor must not be very strong to begin with. My mom, who typically prefers a stronger cup of coffee, also didn't like it. So, I'm not sure this flavor can do to be improved upon. I finished the cup I had made, but I don't expect to make another one anytime soon. January 16, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 22 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)