Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Carte Noire

CARTE NOIRE Kenya

Expertly prepared with a single touch of a button, our Carte Noire Kenya will warm your heart and make your taste buds tingle. This sumptuous blend of Kenyan coffee beans offers a unique and velvety treat with subtle fruity undertones.
Availability:   Details
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • CARTE NOIRE Kenya
  • CARTE NOIRE Kenya
  • CARTE NOIRE Kenya
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Carte Noire Kenya T DISCS, placing this treat of a coffee right at your fingertips
  • This coffee makes a 4 fl oz cup
How to Make It
  1. Place your mug (6 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Carte Noire Kenya Coffee T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and take a sip of this sumptuous coffee.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • CARTE NOIRE Kenya

    $9.99
Rated 4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FULL BODIED-FLAVORFUL-CREAMY Since Starbucks discontinued their t-discs (I used an African blend)it was excellent-so I tried Noire Kenya(by tassimo) and to my surprise it was very good-I had no idea it was such a small cup but I also liked the crema effect-so I use two for a fuller cup. The only reason I won't buy a different pot is that I finally(after spending a riduclous amount of money on Gevalia which was a total waste(much too weak) Kenya did the trick. So I am now very pleased. September 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Swing and a Miss.... Still looking for some bold coffees to replace Starbucks. This one is a swing and a miss in that regard. Probably a good option for those looking for a more european, small cup coffee with crema. For those looking for a nice bold cup of coffee, this is not it. September 2, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This coffee is too weak & very fruity. I was very disapointed in this product. I had hoped for a bolder taste and more flavor. It missed on both points. It is more like colored water with a very bitter taste. August 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice Crema coffee, smaller pour This is a nice, RICH coffee with "crema"..yes, this is a smaller pour, I'd say about the size of two "double" espressos, but without bitterness, and the crema is a special bonus! this is my "daily coffee" (in addition to the ML crema). Tassimo no longer offers the extensive selection they offered in 2008; with the new limited line-up, it is ONLY this coffee and ML Crema that keeps me using my Tassimo machine, and not buying a new machine from "a competitor". August 23, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Rated 4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FULL BODIED-FLAVORFUL-CREAMY Since Starbucks discontinued their t-discs (I used an African blend)it was excellent-so I tried Noire Kenya(by tassimo) and to my surprise it was very good-I had no idea it was such a small cup but I also liked the crema effect-so I use two for a fuller cup. The only reason I won't buy a different pot is that I finally(after spending a riduclous amount of money on Gevalia which was a total waste(much too weak) Kenya did the trick. So I am now very pleased. September 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Swing and a Miss.... Still looking for some bold coffees to replace Starbucks. This one is a swing and a miss in that regard. Probably a good option for those looking for a more european, small cup coffee with crema. For those looking for a nice bold cup of coffee, this is not it. September 2, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This coffee is too weak & very fruity. I was very disapointed in this product. I had hoped for a bolder taste and more flavor. It missed on both points. It is more like colored water with a very bitter taste. August 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice Crema coffee, smaller pour This is a nice, RICH coffee with "crema"..yes, this is a smaller pour, I'd say about the size of two "double" espressos, but without bitterness, and the crema is a special bonus! this is my "daily coffee" (in addition to the ML crema). Tassimo no longer offers the extensive selection they offered in 2008; with the new limited line-up, it is ONLY this coffee and ML Crema that keeps me using my Tassimo machine, and not buying a new machine from "a competitor". August 23, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)