Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Carte Noire

CARTE NOIRE Kenya

Expertly prepared with a single touch of a button, our Carte Noire Kenya will warm your heart and make your taste buds tingle. This sumptuous blend of Kenyan coffee beans offers a unique and velvety treat with subtle fruity undertones.
Availability:   Details
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • CARTE NOIRE Kenya
  • CARTE NOIRE Kenya
  • CARTE NOIRE Kenya
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Carte Noire Kenya T DISCS, placing this treat of a coffee right at your fingertips
  • This coffee makes a 4 fl oz cup
How to Make It
  1. Place your mug (6 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Carte Noire Kenya Coffee T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and take a sip of this sumptuous coffee.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • CARTE NOIRE Kenya

    $9.99
CARTE NOIRE Kenya 4 5 22 22
Like this in the morning I like this for a good morning coffee. Has a nice balance of flavors and while bold not bitter. I drink it black and enjoy a bold cup of coffee so this may not be the coffee for everyone. February 15, 2012
the BEST coffee IT TASTES WONDERFUL. ONE OF MY FAVORITES RECOMMEND February 4, 2012
Great coffee Finally Carte Noire is available. This is what we can call coffee, like in Europe. Nothing to compare with other brand. Great Arabica, strong taste. The tinted water as some can call coffee is gone ! January 6, 2012
Very Strong, but the Taste is horrible I loved all of the starbucks flavors, but this coffee to my surprise was extremely strong (which can be great) but the flavor is so terrible. I can not stand this coffee and wouldn't recommend it unless you like your coffee in small proportions and as strong as an espresso with bad flavor. November 30, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
CARTE NOIRE Kenya 4 5 22 22
Like this in the morning I like this for a good morning coffee. Has a nice balance of flavors and while bold not bitter. I drink it black and enjoy a bold cup of coffee so this may not be the coffee for everyone. February 15, 2012
the BEST coffee IT TASTES WONDERFUL. ONE OF MY FAVORITES RECOMMEND February 4, 2012
Great coffee Finally Carte Noire is available. This is what we can call coffee, like in Europe. Nothing to compare with other brand. Great Arabica, strong taste. The tinted water as some can call coffee is gone ! January 6, 2012
Very Strong, but the Taste is horrible I loved all of the starbucks flavors, but this coffee to my surprise was extremely strong (which can be great) but the flavor is so terrible. I can not stand this coffee and wouldn't recommend it unless you like your coffee in small proportions and as strong as an espresso with bad flavor. November 30, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)