Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Mastro Lorenzo

MASTRO LORENZO CREMA COFFEE

A bold brew from the respected European brand Mastro Lorenzo, topped with delicate foam. Imported exclusively for Tassimo.
Availability:   Details
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • MASTRO LORENZO CREMA COFFEE
  • MASTRO LORENZO CREMA COFFEE
  • MASTRO LORENZO CREMA COFFEE
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Mastro Lorenzo Crema Coffee T DISCS, so you can get a cup of full flavor with delicate foam any time you like
  • This T DISC makes a 4.5 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your mug (6 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Mastro Lorenzo® Crema Coffee T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill.
  4. As it finishes, your TASSIMO machine gives an extra shot of air to create the delicate bubbles of crema.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • MASTRO LORENZO CREMA COFFEE

    $9.99
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL CREMA - GOOD BOLD TASTE This is my absolute everyday favorite. Reminds me of being in a European Cafe! November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Brew Just got this Espresso today and immediately had to try. I love strong coffee and this is one strong coffee. Not for the faint of heart. That being said, it is extremely rich, bold and just slightly bitter. Not enough to offend, just smooth with a mild tang at the end. The Crema on top lasts all the way through. It looks very appealing and adds a nice flavor. I will sometimes drink straight up or with one packet of Splenda. Either way, a very satisfying Espresso. October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Smooth, not bitter, rich. I had not used this for a couple of years and this has been a delightful rediscovery. It can be used to make a "Lungo" or even a cappuccino or latte with one of the milk discs or even with a couple of ounces of milk heated in the microwave. August 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bold, but Acidic and undesirable aftertaste. In my quest for a replacement for the forlorn and Best Ever Coffee... Starbucks Verona, I have tried several of the offerings here. The Lorenzo Crema has a bold flavor, but that comes with a fair amount of acidity and a somewhat bitter aftertaste. Not a huge amount mind you, but enough to not want to buy anymore of it. I found the Kenco Crema to be a much better coffee; offering a kind-of bold taste, with no acidity and it's aftertaste is not displeasing at all. And the Kenco Crema delivers 6 ounces per serving, rather than the 4 ounces that this product gives. Still waiting for a Verona replacement though..... July 23, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL CREMA - GOOD BOLD TASTE This is my absolute everyday favorite. Reminds me of being in a European Cafe! November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Brew Just got this Espresso today and immediately had to try. I love strong coffee and this is one strong coffee. Not for the faint of heart. That being said, it is extremely rich, bold and just slightly bitter. Not enough to offend, just smooth with a mild tang at the end. The Crema on top lasts all the way through. It looks very appealing and adds a nice flavor. I will sometimes drink straight up or with one packet of Splenda. Either way, a very satisfying Espresso. October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Smooth, not bitter, rich. I had not used this for a couple of years and this has been a delightful rediscovery. It can be used to make a "Lungo" or even a cappuccino or latte with one of the milk discs or even with a couple of ounces of milk heated in the microwave. August 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bold, but Acidic and undesirable aftertaste. In my quest for a replacement for the forlorn and Best Ever Coffee... Starbucks Verona, I have tried several of the offerings here. The Lorenzo Crema has a bold flavor, but that comes with a fair amount of acidity and a somewhat bitter aftertaste. Not a huge amount mind you, but enough to not want to buy anymore of it. I found the Kenco Crema to be a much better coffee; offering a kind-of bold taste, with no acidity and it's aftertaste is not displeasing at all. And the Kenco Crema delivers 6 ounces per serving, rather than the 4 ounces that this product gives. Still waiting for a Verona replacement though..... July 23, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)