Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Kenco

KENCO MEDIUM ROAST

Our specially imported Kenco Medium Roast is ground from beans cultivated on Rainforest Alliance Certified™ farms and brewed to aromatic perfection in your TASSIMO brewer. Each sip offers a silky, well-rounded flavor that's sure to satisfy.
MEDIUM INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • KENCO MEDIUM ROAST
  • KENCO MEDIUM ROAST
  • KENCO MEDIUM ROAST
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • Rainforest Alliance™ Certified
  • This package includes 16 Kenco Medium Roast Coffee T DISCS, so you can get a cup of delicious coffee with ease
  • This T DISC makes a 6 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite mug (8 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Kenco® Medium Roast T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and enjoy a steaming cup of silky-smooth coffee.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • KENCO MEDIUM ROAST

    $9.99
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great coffee it was a very good coffee….had good flavor and taste….which it used a little more water (1 oz)…..i would highly recommend this coffee…..which it was sold at Bed Bath and Beyond…... April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everyday Coffee This is the first time that I have bought Kenco Medium Roast, and am not sure if it is new in the Tassimo line? In any case, I determined that because I like Kenco Columbian, that I also would like this as well. The flavor is definitely 'medium'; which is what I prefer, and it has absolutely no 'bite' as some stronger coffees do. I will definitely be ordering this on a regular basis. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste Really enjoyed this great coffee, taste great and produce a nice aroma. Also had to solve a small problem and the Tassimo staff were very pleasant and eager to please the customer. Thank you April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Everyday Coffee Used my Tassimos nearly every day for 3 years at home and at the cottage in Ontario and in Florida all winter and "KENCO MEDIUM ROAST" is by far the best I have ever tried! Believe me I have tried them all. I had been concerned that "MEDIUM" would mean it would taste too weak, but not at all. Not a heavy coffee drinker, I want my morning coffee or two to be really special and "KENCO MEDIUM ROAST" is. March 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great coffee it was a very good coffee….had good flavor and taste….which it used a little more water (1 oz)…..i would highly recommend this coffee…..which it was sold at Bed Bath and Beyond…... April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everyday Coffee This is the first time that I have bought Kenco Medium Roast, and am not sure if it is new in the Tassimo line? In any case, I determined that because I like Kenco Columbian, that I also would like this as well. The flavor is definitely 'medium'; which is what I prefer, and it has absolutely no 'bite' as some stronger coffees do. I will definitely be ordering this on a regular basis. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste Really enjoyed this great coffee, taste great and produce a nice aroma. Also had to solve a small problem and the Tassimo staff were very pleasant and eager to please the customer. Thank you April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Everyday Coffee Used my Tassimos nearly every day for 3 years at home and at the cottage in Ontario and in Florida all winter and "KENCO MEDIUM ROAST" is by far the best I have ever tried! Believe me I have tried them all. I had been concerned that "MEDIUM" would mean it would taste too weak, but not at all. Not a heavy coffee drinker, I want my morning coffee or two to be really special and "KENCO MEDIUM ROAST" is. March 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)