Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Kenco

KENCO Colombian

TASSIMO KENCO Colombian T DISC is made with Arabica beans sourced from Rainforest Alliance Certified™ farms in Colombia. We're proud to bring you this fruity and balanced blend, that helps coffee farming communities build a better future and protect the environment, through the convenience of your TASSIMO machine.
HIGH INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • KENCO Colombian
  • KENCO Colombian
  • KENCO Colombian
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • Rainforest Alliance™ Certified
  • This package contains 16 TASSIMO Kenco Colombian T DISCS, promising a beautifully balanced cup of coffee
  • Each T DISC makes a 4.5 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your preferred 6 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the TASSIMO Kenco Colombian T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press to start.
  3. Watch as the mug fills, and begin enjoying the delightfully delicious flavor.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • KENCO Colombian

    $9.99
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frothy It isn't quite as good as Kenco Medium Roast, but with that said, it is good and it is very frothy. Almost like you're drinking cappuccino. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The aroma and taste is excellent! The best tassimo I've ever tried so far. Very satisfied with the purchase. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best coffe you will have It is simply the best coffe I have ever have, better than starbucks or any other coffe. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE Best Columbian ever I like deep, rich, dark roast coffees, and this one has it all! The crema that forms on top is oh so smooth, and the coffee itself is heavenly not at all bitter. I will defintiely be keeping a good supply in my cupboard. The only downside is that the local places that sell T-discs do not carry this one. September 3, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frothy It isn't quite as good as Kenco Medium Roast, but with that said, it is good and it is very frothy. Almost like you're drinking cappuccino. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The aroma and taste is excellent! The best tassimo I've ever tried so far. Very satisfied with the purchase. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best coffe you will have It is simply the best coffe I have ever have, better than starbucks or any other coffe. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE Best Columbian ever I like deep, rich, dark roast coffees, and this one has it all! The crema that forms on top is oh so smooth, and the coffee itself is heavenly not at all bitter. I will defintiely be keeping a good supply in my cupboard. The only downside is that the local places that sell T-discs do not carry this one. September 3, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)