Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Kenco

KENCO Colombian

TASSIMO KENCO Colombian T DISC is made with Arabica beans sourced from Rainforest Alliance Certified™ farms in Colombia. We're proud to bring you this fruity and balanced blend, that helps coffee farming communities build a better future and protect the environment, through the convenience of your TASSIMO machine.
HIGH INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • KENCO Colombian
  • KENCO Colombian
  • KENCO Colombian
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • Rainforest Alliance™ Certified
  • This package contains 16 TASSIMO Kenco Colombian T DISCS, promising a beautifully balanced cup of coffee
  • Each T DISC makes a 4.5 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your preferred 6 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the TASSIMO Kenco Colombian T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press to start.
  3. Watch as the mug fills, and begin enjoying the delightfully delicious flavor.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • KENCO Colombian

    $9.99
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by One word - bitter Looking for a strong yet smooth coffee for my husband. This one does not fit the bill. Only way I'm able to use it up is by mixing some into my own cappuccino. It smells good but even with milk and sugar it's quite bitter. This ones a no go for us. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by How this is in the 5 star favorites is beyond me. It is very much like The Carte Noir Kenya.......But less fruity and more sour, IMO. :-P I though this would be a good true cup of columbian coffee , like my favorite Nabob brand Columbian , but not even close. Short cup, strong but sour. Not the nice fruitiness of the Kenya that I absolutely love. Unfortunately this is neither a suitable replacement for my Nabob Columbian OR my Carte Noir Kenya as you shouldnt have to add creamer simply to make the brew palatable. I serve it iced, like every other bad brew I have come across, so it doesn't go to waste. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by With cream I put an ounce of cream in the cup and then dispense the Colombian. It is velvety smooth. It doesn't seem strong because there is no bite at all. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by to those who love the Colombian coffee the first Colombian coffee i bought and i like it very good taste with the smile of arabica teste strength flavor very good as i say it is for those who love the Colombian coffee ... i try also KENCO coffee crema which it is more strength flavor then the Colombian. i dont prefer this strength for morning breakfast ...i prefer american coffee like Maxwell House coffee September 12, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by One word - bitter Looking for a strong yet smooth coffee for my husband. This one does not fit the bill. Only way I'm able to use it up is by mixing some into my own cappuccino. It smells good but even with milk and sugar it's quite bitter. This ones a no go for us. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by How this is in the 5 star favorites is beyond me. It is very much like The Carte Noir Kenya.......But less fruity and more sour, IMO. :-P I though this would be a good true cup of columbian coffee , like my favorite Nabob brand Columbian , but not even close. Short cup, strong but sour. Not the nice fruitiness of the Kenya that I absolutely love. Unfortunately this is neither a suitable replacement for my Nabob Columbian OR my Carte Noir Kenya as you shouldnt have to add creamer simply to make the brew palatable. I serve it iced, like every other bad brew I have come across, so it doesn't go to waste. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by With cream I put an ounce of cream in the cup and then dispense the Colombian. It is velvety smooth. It doesn't seem strong because there is no bite at all. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by to those who love the Colombian coffee the first Colombian coffee i bought and i like it very good taste with the smile of arabica teste strength flavor very good as i say it is for those who love the Colombian coffee ... i try also KENCO coffee crema which it is more strength flavor then the Colombian. i dont prefer this strength for morning breakfast ...i prefer american coffee like Maxwell House coffee September 12, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)