Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Mastro Lorenzo

MASTRO LORENZO Espresso

Enjoy a classic Italian tradition and a cup of pure pleasure with our Mastro Lorenzo Espresso. Imported exclusively from Europe, this medium-roast, full-bodied beverage boasts a powerful flavor and delicate crema topping that you simply can't resist.
HIGH INTENSITY
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • MASTRO LORENZO Espresso
  • MASTRO LORENZO Espresso
  • MASTRO LORENZO Espresso
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Mastro Lorenzo Espresso T DISCS, putting this full-bodied coffee right at your fingertips
  • You can use this espresso T DISC to make other coffee drinks; flavor and milk creamer T DISCS are sold separately
  • This T DISC makes a 1.75 fl oz cup of espresso
How to Make It
  1. Place a (3 fl oz) cup on the stand for a regular espresso.
  2. Insert the Mastro Lorenzo® Espresso into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button to start brewing.
  3. Allow your cup to fill, and enjoy a tasty shot of this bold espresso.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • MASTRO LORENZO Espresso

    $9.99
MASTRO LORENZO Espresso 4.8 5 77 77
Makes great Latte Made worth buying Tassimo. Add little extra water when brewing then add regular milk and make perfect latte at home. Beats Starbuks! June 5, 2012
Terriffic espresso. Rich, deep flavor without bitterness. The Carte Noire Ristretto is quite reasonable, but this one is a cut above. Excellent with just a touch of sugar. Transports me to a coffee shop in Padua, Italy. March 17, 2012
Good reviews......and with good reason! I wanted to get away from the Gevalia Capuccino duo as I did not care for their Espresso by itself at all. After checking out the other available brands and comparing the reviews of this brand and the Carte Noir, I settled on the Masto Lorenzo. Wow! What a wonderful improvement. Not bitter like the Gevalia , but smooth and enjoyable with creamer or without. ;) I plan on purchasing many more of this brand. February 26, 2012
cowgirl This is IT!!! The coffee I've been searching for since 1990! I can't get enough of it & will always brew 2 or 3 cups at once. If you love a strong, robust, flavorful expresso coffee, then you want this one! Be sure to save some for me though! January 24, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>
MASTRO LORENZO Espresso 4.8 5 77 77
Makes great Latte Made worth buying Tassimo. Add little extra water when brewing then add regular milk and make perfect latte at home. Beats Starbuks! June 5, 2012
Terriffic espresso. Rich, deep flavor without bitterness. The Carte Noire Ristretto is quite reasonable, but this one is a cut above. Excellent with just a touch of sugar. Transports me to a coffee shop in Padua, Italy. March 17, 2012
Good reviews......and with good reason! I wanted to get away from the Gevalia Capuccino duo as I did not care for their Espresso by itself at all. After checking out the other available brands and comparing the reviews of this brand and the Carte Noir, I settled on the Masto Lorenzo. Wow! What a wonderful improvement. Not bitter like the Gevalia , but smooth and enjoyable with creamer or without. ;) I plan on purchasing many more of this brand. February 26, 2012
cowgirl This is IT!!! The coffee I've been searching for since 1990! I can't get enough of it & will always brew 2 or 3 cups at once. If you love a strong, robust, flavorful expresso coffee, then you want this one! Be sure to save some for me though! January 24, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)