Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Mastro Lorenzo

MASTRO LORENZO Espresso

Enjoy a classic Italian tradition and a cup of pure pleasure with our Mastro Lorenzo Espresso. Imported exclusively from Europe, this medium-roast, full-bodied beverage boasts a powerful flavor and delicate crema topping that you simply can't resist.
HIGH INTENSITY
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • MASTRO LORENZO Espresso
  • MASTRO LORENZO Espresso
  • MASTRO LORENZO Espresso
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Mastro Lorenzo Espresso T DISCS, putting this full-bodied coffee right at your fingertips
  • You can use this espresso T DISC to make other coffee drinks; flavor and milk creamer T DISCS are sold separately
  • This T DISC makes a 1.75 fl oz cup of espresso
How to Make It
  1. Place a (3 fl oz) cup on the stand for a regular espresso.
  2. Insert the Mastro Lorenzo® Espresso into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button to start brewing.
  3. Allow your cup to fill, and enjoy a tasty shot of this bold espresso.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • MASTRO LORENZO Espresso

    $9.99
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great expresso Such a smooth and full bodied expresso, not bitter. So far my favorite April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this product great flavor!great aroma!great product! i have been waiting for a coffee maker for home use that could brew a cup of coffee as good as starbucks and its here i love my tassimo brewing system March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect When just about everything was on backorder right after the recall, I bought this espresso, but I put it to the side and never brewed it. Well, I was looking through my coffee t discs and saw the package an made cappuccino. I love it! I thought I would, because I like the crema. It's nice and strong with a beautiful aroma. I use caramel ice cream topping in it and it's simply devine. Everyone I make this for loves it. You won't be disappointed. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get ready to cut your lifeline to Starbucks This is the one we've been waiting for, tastes just like Starbucks! In fact, after going to Starbucks over the weekend I realized I prefer Mastro Lorenzo. I was really dissappointed with Gevalia and had it only out of desperation, very happy to have Mastro Lorenzo available now. March 13, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great expresso Such a smooth and full bodied expresso, not bitter. So far my favorite April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this product great flavor!great aroma!great product! i have been waiting for a coffee maker for home use that could brew a cup of coffee as good as starbucks and its here i love my tassimo brewing system March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect When just about everything was on backorder right after the recall, I bought this espresso, but I put it to the side and never brewed it. Well, I was looking through my coffee t discs and saw the package an made cappuccino. I love it! I thought I would, because I like the crema. It's nice and strong with a beautiful aroma. I use caramel ice cream topping in it and it's simply devine. Everyone I make this for loves it. You won't be disappointed. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get ready to cut your lifeline to Starbucks This is the one we've been waiting for, tastes just like Starbucks! In fact, after going to Starbucks over the weekend I realized I prefer Mastro Lorenzo. I was really dissappointed with Gevalia and had it only out of desperation, very happy to have Mastro Lorenzo available now. March 13, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)