Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Carte Noire

CARTE NOIRE Expresso Ristretto

If you love a strong espresso, you'll adore this fine full-flavoured coffee T DISC. TASSIMO brings you the thrilling experience of CARTE NOIRE Ristretto, with a strong aroma and generous body.
Availability:   Details
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • CARTE NOIRE Expresso Ristretto
  • CARTE NOIRE Expresso Ristretto
  • CARTE NOIRE Expresso Ristretto
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 CARTE NOIRE Espresso T DISCS, bringing a fine, strong coffee to you in the comfort of your home
  • You can use this espresso T DISC to make other coffee drinks; flavor and milk creamer T DISCS are sold separately
  • This T DISC makes a 4.5 fl oz cup of espresso
How to Make It
  1. Place a (6 fl oz) cup on the stand for a regular espresso.
  2. Insert the CARTE NOIRE Espresso into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button to start brewing.
  3. Allow your cup to fill, and enjoy a tasty cup of this full-bodied coffee.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • CARTE NOIRE Expresso Ristretto

    $9.99
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite I picked this one when it was on sale it figuring I would give it a try. I regret not buying more than one package when I could get them for less. It is my absolute favorite. It is delicious!!! Highly recommend this one. May 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by if you like strong and bold tasting espresso i don't think you'll enjoy this!!! The flavor and strength of the coffee gets easily muted when creamer is added. There was nothing outstanding about its aroma or taste. If you're waiting for other products to start producing again, i don't think this is a good substitute. March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but too bitter I enjoy strong espresso, but this one is just too bitter. The Mastro Lorenzo is equally strong but without bitterness. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The espresso for the experts Ok, this ristretto isn't perfect, but at least a good attempt nonetheless, and much better than the competing national brand machines that start with a K or S at making a short shot of espresso. All in all I must give it a 5 since it does actually produce a short shot of espresso that is bold and fairly well balanced. Moreover, coming out of a machine costing a mere couple hundred bucks at best, it is a great value when compared to the the thousands you would have to pay for a specialty machine or manual press, which then would require you to know how to use the darn thing. March 17, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite I picked this one when it was on sale it figuring I would give it a try. I regret not buying more than one package when I could get them for less. It is my absolute favorite. It is delicious!!! Highly recommend this one. May 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by if you like strong and bold tasting espresso i don't think you'll enjoy this!!! The flavor and strength of the coffee gets easily muted when creamer is added. There was nothing outstanding about its aroma or taste. If you're waiting for other products to start producing again, i don't think this is a good substitute. March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but too bitter I enjoy strong espresso, but this one is just too bitter. The Mastro Lorenzo is equally strong but without bitterness. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The espresso for the experts Ok, this ristretto isn't perfect, but at least a good attempt nonetheless, and much better than the competing national brand machines that start with a K or S at making a short shot of espresso. All in all I must give it a 5 since it does actually produce a short shot of espresso that is bold and fairly well balanced. Moreover, coming out of a machine costing a mere couple hundred bucks at best, it is a great value when compared to the the thousands you would have to pay for a specialty machine or manual press, which then would require you to know how to use the darn thing. March 17, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)