Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Carte Noire

CARTE NOIRE Voluptuoso Corsé

Voluptuous by name and by nature, this coffee boasts a well-rounded flavour beneath its light, frothy head.Enjoy its smooth, velvet texture with the utmost convenience with TASSIMO T DISC pods.
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • CARTE NOIRE Voluptuoso Corsé
  • CARTE NOIRE Voluptuoso Corsé
  • CARTE NOIRE Voluptuoso Corsé
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package contains 16 TASSIMO Carte Noir Voluptuoso Corsé T DISCS, offering a smooth and satisfying cup of deliciousness whenever you desire
  • Each T DISC makes an 4.05 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the TASSIMO Carte Noir Voluptuoso Corsé T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press to start.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and then allow yourself to enjoy a dose of well-rounded flavor.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • CARTE NOIRE Voluptuoso Corsé

    $9.99
CARTE NOIRE Voluptuoso Corsé 4.6 5 44 44
lots of foam almost like a double expresso great small cup of coffee,lots of foam at the end November 12, 2011
An excellent coffee After drinking C.N. Voluptuoso for a couple of years and counting it among my favorites, I have tried the Corsé and am delighted. It has less hint of chocolate than its mate, but it is very smooth and strong. It can be used to make a fine Latte and even "extended" to a "Lungo" without a loss of flavor. November 4, 2011
Wonderful, strong and aromatic My favorite, daily coffee has always been the Voluptuoso Classic, until we recently visited France and saw the Corse, (and Carte Noire Expresso Ristretto, see my other review). The Corse is my favorite coffee to drink mid afternoon, it's full bodied, aromatic, strong, but not bitter at all! If you want to have coffee and feel like you're sitting in a side cafe on the Promenades Anglais in Nice France, have a cup of Corse, and you'll know what I mean. In one word: it's WONDERFUL! So glad Tassimo USA brought this here!! October 12, 2011
Two pods, and a dash of Coffe-mate's Natural Bliss. Mighty good! I used two pods, instead of one because one made an expresso serving. I used the new Natural Bliss by Coffe-Mate for a little flavoring. I can definitely taste the coarseness-whereby it gets its' name. However,in this instance, that's a good thing. It adds to the coffee intensity. I felt like I was drinking a coffee bean. Yum! October 8, 2011
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11
CARTE NOIRE Voluptuoso Corsé 4.6 5 44 44
lots of foam almost like a double expresso great small cup of coffee,lots of foam at the end November 12, 2011
An excellent coffee After drinking C.N. Voluptuoso for a couple of years and counting it among my favorites, I have tried the Corsé and am delighted. It has less hint of chocolate than its mate, but it is very smooth and strong. It can be used to make a fine Latte and even "extended" to a "Lungo" without a loss of flavor. November 4, 2011
Wonderful, strong and aromatic My favorite, daily coffee has always been the Voluptuoso Classic, until we recently visited France and saw the Corse, (and Carte Noire Expresso Ristretto, see my other review). The Corse is my favorite coffee to drink mid afternoon, it's full bodied, aromatic, strong, but not bitter at all! If you want to have coffee and feel like you're sitting in a side cafe on the Promenades Anglais in Nice France, have a cup of Corse, and you'll know what I mean. In one word: it's WONDERFUL! So glad Tassimo USA brought this here!! October 12, 2011
Two pods, and a dash of Coffe-mate's Natural Bliss. Mighty good! I used two pods, instead of one because one made an expresso serving. I used the new Natural Bliss by Coffe-Mate for a little flavoring. I can definitely taste the coarseness-whereby it gets its' name. However,in this instance, that's a good thing. It adds to the coffee intensity. I felt like I was drinking a coffee bean. Yum! October 8, 2011
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)