Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO Cleaning Disc

T10, T20, T45, and T65

Keep your brewer in tip-top shape with the TASSIMO replacement Cleaning Disc. This reusable plastic disc cleans your machine and is used in combination with descaling solution to descale your brewer, offering nothing but quality cups every single time.
$6.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO Cleaning Disc
  • TASSIMO Cleaning Disc
  • TASSIMO Cleaning Disc
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO Cleaning Disc

    TASSIMO Cleaning Disc
    T10, T20, T45, and T65
    $6.99
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product seems unnecessary. Can't really figure out the necessity for this. If i take a wet paper towel and wipe the scanning window, it works just as well. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tassimo Cleaning Disc No choice. Disk is required to clean or descale a Tassimo. If the one that came with the machine (and probably lasts for a lifetime) is lost there is no choice. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These discs work well. . I have found that if I use the cleaning disc frequently, the spout does not get a dirty buildup that needs to be scraped out. I went for several years without using the disc frequently and found that the lattes would no long froth. This was because the spout was clogged. Once I cleaned it out, the machine worked like new and the cleaning disc keeps it clean. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive & somewhat inconvenient This works relatively well -- until the bar code starts to wear off. One may only use it about 6 times before the print starts to fade or wear off and then it won't work at all! I had to open/close the disc placement housing several times before it would work using the descaling solution. When I tried to flush the system, as per instructions, it would not work, even after opening/closing turning on/off a dozen times or more. Now I have to buy a new one and wait approx 2 weeks before I can use my Tassimo. Not a good thing!! Of course, one must recommend the product, because there is no alternative. Skipping the descaling process will simply damage the machine beyond use. Thus, I recommended it with resentment. One should be able to buy a new label to affix on the disc, for about $.50. March 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product seems unnecessary. Can't really figure out the necessity for this. If i take a wet paper towel and wipe the scanning window, it works just as well. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tassimo Cleaning Disc No choice. Disk is required to clean or descale a Tassimo. If the one that came with the machine (and probably lasts for a lifetime) is lost there is no choice. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These discs work well. . I have found that if I use the cleaning disc frequently, the spout does not get a dirty buildup that needs to be scraped out. I went for several years without using the disc frequently and found that the lattes would no long froth. This was because the spout was clogged. Once I cleaned it out, the machine worked like new and the cleaning disc keeps it clean. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive & somewhat inconvenient This works relatively well -- until the bar code starts to wear off. One may only use it about 6 times before the print starts to fade or wear off and then it won't work at all! I had to open/close the disc placement housing several times before it would work using the descaling solution. When I tried to flush the system, as per instructions, it would not work, even after opening/closing turning on/off a dozen times or more. Now I have to buy a new one and wait approx 2 weeks before I can use my Tassimo. Not a good thing!! Of course, one must recommend the product, because there is no alternative. Skipping the descaling process will simply damage the machine beyond use. Thus, I recommended it with resentment. One should be able to buy a new label to affix on the disc, for about $.50. March 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)