Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO Cleaning Disc

T10, T20, T45, and T65

Keep your brewer in tip-top shape with the TASSIMO replacement Cleaning Disc. This reusable plastic disc cleans your machine and is used in combination with descaling solution to descale your brewer, offering nothing but quality cups every single time.
$6.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO Cleaning Disc
  • TASSIMO Cleaning Disc
  • TASSIMO Cleaning Disc
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO Cleaning Disc

    TASSIMO Cleaning Disc
    T10, T20, T45, and T65
    $6.99
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning disc- Ordered this item along with the descaling powder. Bought an extra since some of the reviews said it could be used to heat plain water (for tea, etc.). Received in a very timely manner. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should be available in stores Of course the cleaning disc works perfectly fine as expected. I would still love to know how my original cleaning disc and instructions seemingly got up and walked away!!! My only complaint is that it took approximately 2 weeks for it to be delivered so I spent almost $100 at starbucks on coffee drinks until I could make my own again. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR HOT WATER, TOO. You can also use this disk by itself to make a cup of hot water for tea or other packaged beverages. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Latte problems When I make a latte , the espresso drains all the way through but the milk only drains half way and I need to do it the second time. HELP? I bought everything I needed but it still doesn't work right. November 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning disc- Ordered this item along with the descaling powder. Bought an extra since some of the reviews said it could be used to heat plain water (for tea, etc.). Received in a very timely manner. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should be available in stores Of course the cleaning disc works perfectly fine as expected. I would still love to know how my original cleaning disc and instructions seemingly got up and walked away!!! My only complaint is that it took approximately 2 weeks for it to be delivered so I spent almost $100 at starbucks on coffee drinks until I could make my own again. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR HOT WATER, TOO. You can also use this disk by itself to make a cup of hot water for tea or other packaged beverages. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Latte problems When I make a latte , the espresso drains all the way through but the milk only drains half way and I need to do it the second time. HELP? I bought everything I needed but it still doesn't work right. November 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)