Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Mavea

MAVEA MAXTRA water filter cartridge

Compatible with Bosch T45, T55, T65

At the heart of any great beverage is good water, and the MAVEA MAXTRA Water Filter ensures delicious drinks out of your Bosch brewer. Its natural Micropower filter and powerful Protectfilter remove taste-affecting contaminants, allowing the natural flavors of your beverage to develop.
$7.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • MAVEA MAXTRA water filter cartridge
  • MAVEA MAXTRA water filter cartridge
  • MAVEA MAXTRA water filter cartridge
Recently Viewed
  • MAVEA MAXTRA water filter cartridge

    MAVEA MAXTRA water filter cartridge
    Compatible with Bosch T45, T55, T65
    $7.99
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No issues here I can understand the frustration of people having difficulty finding fiilters that work for them but this happens with pretty much every product you own nowadays. Unfortunately nothing lasts forever (or even close) anymore. I have had no issues with these filters other than my own laziness in ordering them as frequently as I need to and in doing the prep work. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for my older machine I have a 2-3 yr old T45 machine produced before all the Tassimo rebranding and these filters work great. Most helpful is the reminder on the water reservoir to replace with a fresh one. November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well "I" have a newer machine These work great and go well with my NEW machine. I have no issues with them, well besides the 10 min prep period, but sacrifices must be made. I use filtered water along with these filters and my coffee taste amazing. Definitely worth the purchase if you have a newer machine. October 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have an older machine too. It would be nice if I could get a filter that works. I may have to consider cancelling my automated order of coffees. Please bring back filters that fit the older machines!!! September 6, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No issues here I can understand the frustration of people having difficulty finding fiilters that work for them but this happens with pretty much every product you own nowadays. Unfortunately nothing lasts forever (or even close) anymore. I have had no issues with these filters other than my own laziness in ordering them as frequently as I need to and in doing the prep work. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for my older machine I have a 2-3 yr old T45 machine produced before all the Tassimo rebranding and these filters work great. Most helpful is the reminder on the water reservoir to replace with a fresh one. November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well "I" have a newer machine These work great and go well with my NEW machine. I have no issues with them, well besides the 10 min prep period, but sacrifices must be made. I use filtered water along with these filters and my coffee taste amazing. Definitely worth the purchase if you have a newer machine. October 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have an older machine too. It would be nice if I could get a filter that works. I may have to consider cancelling my automated order of coffees. Please bring back filters that fit the older machines!!! September 6, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)