Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Mavea

MAVEA MAXTRA water filter cartridge

Compatible with Bosch T45, T55, T65

At the heart of any great beverage is good water, and the MAVEA MAXTRA Water Filter ensures delicious drinks out of your Bosch brewer. Its natural Micropower filter and powerful Protectfilter remove taste-affecting contaminants, allowing the natural flavors of your beverage to develop.
$7.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • MAVEA MAXTRA water filter cartridge
  • MAVEA MAXTRA water filter cartridge
  • MAVEA MAXTRA water filter cartridge
Recently Viewed
  • MAVEA MAXTRA water filter cartridge

    MAVEA MAXTRA water filter cartridge
    Compatible with Bosch T45, T55, T65
    $7.99
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is as described Fits into our Tassimo Bosch coffee maker and works as described July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the products My wife and I recently returned from two weeks in France and Germany,what did we miss the most =TASSIMO !!! I drink regular coffee,my wife drinks de-caf,my only complaint would be Maxwell House does not have the de-caf in 12 ounces.As far as the brewer and the coffee Excellant,and delivery times are good. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does its job Have worked through a Mavea filter and these filtration systems do well if you keep on schedule or at least close to it. It does help the product to have filtered water. I learned this from our previous quick single cup coffee maker(CBTL) and Cuisinart 2 cup. The coffee made with filtered water had a much truer taste and less acidity. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good filter What I like about the filter is the ease of installing it. I was surprised how long it lasted. The gauge on my unit tells me when to change the filter and I have learned if installed correctly the filter will last longer. April 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is as described Fits into our Tassimo Bosch coffee maker and works as described July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the products My wife and I recently returned from two weeks in France and Germany,what did we miss the most =TASSIMO !!! I drink regular coffee,my wife drinks de-caf,my only complaint would be Maxwell House does not have the de-caf in 12 ounces.As far as the brewer and the coffee Excellant,and delivery times are good. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does its job Have worked through a Mavea filter and these filtration systems do well if you keep on schedule or at least close to it. It does help the product to have filtered water. I learned this from our previous quick single cup coffee maker(CBTL) and Cuisinart 2 cup. The coffee made with filtered water had a much truer taste and less acidity. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good filter What I like about the filter is the ease of installing it. I was surprised how long it lasted. The gauge on my unit tells me when to change the filter and I have learned if installed correctly the filter will last longer. April 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)