Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO T20

Single Cup Brewing System

The TASSIMO T20 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch is designed with an eco-friendly, on-demand water heater for fast brewing. Just pop in your favorite coffee or tea T DISC pod, and the brewer uses INTELLIBREW to read the barcode identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. The T20 is more than a coffee maker, it provides a cafe experience in a stylish, easy to use compact system that offers three machine color options. You can also change up the backsplash and cup stand with different color kits. It is more than just a coffee maker.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$99.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
TASSIMO T20 Features
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel mug of your choice
 
  • Automatic cleaning and descaling with use of a special T DISC keeps your beverages tasting clean
  • Removable cup stand and splash cover lets you customize the color to suit your kitchen
  • Removable 1.5 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 29.8 x 19.9 x 27.8
  • Weight in package: 7.1 lbs

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO T20

    TASSIMO T20
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $99.99
TASSIMO T20 4.5 5 125 125
It is very easy to use. I love this tassimo. I do not why the company does not advertise more. This machine has so many more coffee based drinks than kuerig. I really think the company should hire a new advertising team. Also have the t-discs available everywhere. January 9, 2014
Great Coffee Maker We use this coffee maker at work, and it always provides a nice cup of coffee. January 6, 2014
Awesome Brewer I was skeptical at first. I had never heard of the Tassimo until I walked into BB&B. But after doing some quick research with my smartphone, I couldn't say no. I was about to buy the other big name brand of brewer, but after seeing how many different types of drinks this awesome little brewer could make, it was obviously the better deal. It's very fast, I have my drink in under a minute most of the time unless it's a two T-Disc drink. It does self cleaning with the cleaning disc, and it's a very convenient appliance. I love it. Unfortunately a few things keep this from getting 5 stars. Availability in my local grocery stores. There is none. I either have to travel to where I bought it from, or order online. As far as looks go, it would be nice for other colors to be offered. My other appliances are brushed metal and it looks a little out of place. December 8, 2013
VERY functional and looks great. Have a Keurig that is bigger & works well, but love the footprint of the Tassimo! Takes up less space on the counter. Also the cartridges are smaller. It's quiet, too! VERY functional and looks great. November 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>
TASSIMO T20 4.5 5 125 125
It is very easy to use. I love this tassimo. I do not why the company does not advertise more. This machine has so many more coffee based drinks than kuerig. I really think the company should hire a new advertising team. Also have the t-discs available everywhere. January 9, 2014
Great Coffee Maker We use this coffee maker at work, and it always provides a nice cup of coffee. January 6, 2014
Awesome Brewer I was skeptical at first. I had never heard of the Tassimo until I walked into BB&B. But after doing some quick research with my smartphone, I couldn't say no. I was about to buy the other big name brand of brewer, but after seeing how many different types of drinks this awesome little brewer could make, it was obviously the better deal. It's very fast, I have my drink in under a minute most of the time unless it's a two T-Disc drink. It does self cleaning with the cleaning disc, and it's a very convenient appliance. I love it. Unfortunately a few things keep this from getting 5 stars. Availability in my local grocery stores. There is none. I either have to travel to where I bought it from, or order online. As far as looks go, it would be nice for other colors to be offered. My other appliances are brushed metal and it looks a little out of place. December 8, 2013
VERY functional and looks great. Have a Keurig that is bigger & works well, but love the footprint of the Tassimo! Takes up less space on the counter. Also the cartridges are smaller. It's quiet, too! VERY functional and looks great. November 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>

Product Use & Care

Everything you need to know to keep your system brewing better and longer.


GET THE MOST OUT OF YOUR BREWER

  1. Keep it clean. Using a soft, damp cloth, wipe down the outside of your machine and clean the barcode scanner regularly, so your brewer can scan the bar codes on your T DISCs properly.
  2. Rinse the water tank and filter cartridge holder - by hand, with water only.
  3. Clean the brewing unit regularly. Run the cleaning process with the Service T DISC that comes with your machine. This is especially important if your brewer hasn't been used for a while. Never use scouring agents or steam cleaners.
  4. Here's what's dishwasher-safe: the T DISC holder, piercing unit and drink outlet can all be removed and cleaned in the dishwasher. (When preparing a lot of drinks, one after the other, you can clean the piercing unit quickly and easily under running water.)
  5. Not dishwasher-safe: Wash the water tank, the back panel, the Service T DISC and all parts of the cup stand by hand.

DESCALING

Your brewer comes with a convenient, automatic descaling program. If the Descale icon lights up while your machine is on, run the descaling program immediately – otherwise the brewer may not function properly.

Get 2 Free T DISC Packages!

REGISTER YOUR BREWER >


TASSIMO T20 Information

PRODUCT MANUAL >

Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)