Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO T20

Single Cup Brewing System

The TASSIMO T20 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch is designed with an eco-friendly, on-demand water heater for fast brewing. Just pop in your favorite coffee or tea T DISC pod, and the brewer uses INTELLIBREW to read the barcode identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. The T20 is more than a coffee maker, it provides a cafe experience in a stylish, easy to use compact system that offers three machine color options. You can also change up the backsplash and cup stand with different color kits. It is more than just a coffee maker.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$99.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
TASSIMO T20 Features
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel mug of your choice
 
  • Automatic cleaning and descaling with use of a special T DISC keeps your beverages tasting clean
  • Removable cup stand and splash cover lets you customize the color to suit your kitchen
  • Removable 1.5 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 29.8 x 19.9 x 27.8
  • Weight in package: 7.1 lbs

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO T20

    TASSIMO T20
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $99.99
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really makes 'coffee time" in the morning special. We really love this coffee system and so look forward to "coffee time" in the morning. My only complaint is the lack of choice of Tassimo brewer coffees in the local market. As long as I have free shipping, ordering online is ok, though. Thanks for waking us up in the morning. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so much that I bought another! I did extensive research before buying a Tassimo. I wanted something that made lattes and the fact that T-discs use real milk was very appealing to me. Practically all the reviews I read were positive so I jumped right in when I got a good coupon from Tassimo. I had some issues cleaning the machine with the cleaning disk when it first arrived (it wouldn't stop running water), but after unplugging it and wiping down the barcode on the cleaning disk and the barcode reader, everything worked as planned. Since then it's behaved beautifully and I really appreciate how easy it is to use and how delicious the lattes and cappuccinos are! I haven't tried regular coffee in it, but I'm sure it'll brew that great too! As far as I can tell, the only difference between this and the pricier machines is the lack of an LCD screen on this one and no filter. I've just made a habit of using filtered water with my T20 and have had no issues, though it might be a good addition to future editions. Best single-serve coffee and latte maker out there and a fantastic deal with all the Tassimo coupons and discount on regular t-disc delivery!! Loved it so much I bought one for my husband's office and another one for mine! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service Tassimo is definitely one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. I needed assistance with troubleshooting, and not only are they available online to help you, they are also an easy phone call away. Because their machines are under a one year warrantee, when they realized there was something very wrong with my machine, they sent me a new one! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is very easy to use. I love this tassimo. I do not why the company does not advertise more. This machine has so many more coffee based drinks than kuerig. I really think the company should hire a new advertising team. Also have the t-discs available everywhere. January 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really makes 'coffee time" in the morning special. We really love this coffee system and so look forward to "coffee time" in the morning. My only complaint is the lack of choice of Tassimo brewer coffees in the local market. As long as I have free shipping, ordering online is ok, though. Thanks for waking us up in the morning. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so much that I bought another! I did extensive research before buying a Tassimo. I wanted something that made lattes and the fact that T-discs use real milk was very appealing to me. Practically all the reviews I read were positive so I jumped right in when I got a good coupon from Tassimo. I had some issues cleaning the machine with the cleaning disk when it first arrived (it wouldn't stop running water), but after unplugging it and wiping down the barcode on the cleaning disk and the barcode reader, everything worked as planned. Since then it's behaved beautifully and I really appreciate how easy it is to use and how delicious the lattes and cappuccinos are! I haven't tried regular coffee in it, but I'm sure it'll brew that great too! As far as I can tell, the only difference between this and the pricier machines is the lack of an LCD screen on this one and no filter. I've just made a habit of using filtered water with my T20 and have had no issues, though it might be a good addition to future editions. Best single-serve coffee and latte maker out there and a fantastic deal with all the Tassimo coupons and discount on regular t-disc delivery!! Loved it so much I bought one for my husband's office and another one for mine! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service Tassimo is definitely one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. I needed assistance with troubleshooting, and not only are they available online to help you, they are also an easy phone call away. Because their machines are under a one year warrantee, when they realized there was something very wrong with my machine, they sent me a new one! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is very easy to use. I love this tassimo. I do not why the company does not advertise more. This machine has so many more coffee based drinks than kuerig. I really think the company should hire a new advertising team. Also have the t-discs available everywhere. January 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>

Product Use & Care

Everything you need to know to keep your system brewing better and longer.


GET THE MOST OUT OF YOUR BREWER

  1. Keep it clean. Using a soft, damp cloth, wipe down the outside of your machine and clean the barcode scanner regularly, so your brewer can scan the bar codes on your T DISCs properly.
  2. Rinse the water tank and filter cartridge holder - by hand, with water only.
  3. Clean the brewing unit regularly. Run the cleaning process with the Service T DISC that comes with your machine. This is especially important if your brewer hasn't been used for a while. Never use scouring agents or steam cleaners.
  4. Here's what's dishwasher-safe: the T DISC holder, piercing unit and drink outlet can all be removed and cleaned in the dishwasher. (When preparing a lot of drinks, one after the other, you can clean the piercing unit quickly and easily under running water.)
  5. Not dishwasher-safe: Wash the water tank, the back panel, the Service T DISC and all parts of the cup stand by hand.

DESCALING

Your brewer comes with a convenient, automatic descaling program. If the Descale icon lights up while your machine is on, run the descaling program immediately – otherwise the brewer may not function properly.

Get 2 Free T DISC Packages!

REGISTER YOUR BREWER >


TASSIMO T20 Information

PRODUCT MANUAL >

Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)