Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO LCD Premium T65

Home Brewing System by Bosch

The Ultra Premium TASSIMO T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch uses the savvy exclusive barcode system to scan each T DISC, the brewer identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact pressure, temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. A delicious cup of your favorite coffeehouse-style beverage is yours at the touch of a button. A multilingual LCD display and cup stand light offer extra convenience, while a water filter ensures the right taste.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$169.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
TASSIMO T65 Features
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Multilingual display gives helpful instructions on functionality and service in 20 languages
 
  • Multilingual display gives helpful instructions on functionality and service in 20 languages
  • Cup-stand light illuminates the brewer and highlights the drink appearance. It switches off automatically when the brewer is not in use
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Removable 1.8 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 33.4 x 20.4 x 27.3
  • Weight in package: 7.9 lbs

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65

    TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
    Home Brewing System by Bosch
    $169.99
TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 4.6 5 61 61
Room for improvement- I got this for my birthday because I asked for an espresso machine. The espresso is really good and I like how it foams the creamer. Unfortunately, all the t disks are only sold at bed bath and beyond or online and there is not much of a selection, while their competitors sell theirs at a lot of local grocery stores. Also, I was really disappointed that this machine does not allow you to make your own single serving of espresso like the other brand does. Instead, you can only buy their t disks....I find it very inconvenient and have not used this machine in months. I would not purchase this model until they redesign this model to keep up with the other competitors, because quite honestly-its not worth it to me. But, if you are ok with buying your espresso online all the time (which they do ship really fast-so thats good) all the time or going to bed bath and beyond-then this machine is for you because it does make good espresso. Oh did you hear that Starbucks espresso is not going to be available for this brand anymore? Thats also something to think about as well. Good luck, hope this helps. December 15, 2011
Tassimo Hands Downs Wins! I have tried all three single cup premium coffee makers, Keurig, Senseo and Tassimo and the Tassimo wins hands down!!! Why would anyone spend any money on a premium coffee maker that only makes drip coffee. That is like going to Starbucks, or Coffee Bean and only ordering drip coffee. Tassimo does what the others can only dream of and effortlessly. Even if it cost a little more, why not just get a machine that makes coffee as good as those coffee shops that everyone goes to every morning and save yourself a ton of money. It seems to me to be a very simple comparison when you think about how everybody wants premium coffee nowadays, but even considering going back to a regular single serving drip machine like a Keurig or Sanseo makes no sense. I am very glad I got the Tassimo and no more trips to Starbucks at $4 a cup. But, I guess if you bought a Keurig or Senseo you're sure to find yourself still at Starbuck's or Coffee Bean getting a real cup of joe! December 12, 2011
Its awesome The milka hot choclate and crema is great, so many more to try. Only 5 days of ownership and I will never buy a cup of coffee from a shop again. December 6, 2011
Amazing Awesome machine that can almost instantly brew a cup of coffee or an espresso drink. Easy to use and fast. I especially like the ability to offer guests multiple drink options. November 20, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>
TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 4.6 5 61 61
Room for improvement- I got this for my birthday because I asked for an espresso machine. The espresso is really good and I like how it foams the creamer. Unfortunately, all the t disks are only sold at bed bath and beyond or online and there is not much of a selection, while their competitors sell theirs at a lot of local grocery stores. Also, I was really disappointed that this machine does not allow you to make your own single serving of espresso like the other brand does. Instead, you can only buy their t disks....I find it very inconvenient and have not used this machine in months. I would not purchase this model until they redesign this model to keep up with the other competitors, because quite honestly-its not worth it to me. But, if you are ok with buying your espresso online all the time (which they do ship really fast-so thats good) all the time or going to bed bath and beyond-then this machine is for you because it does make good espresso. Oh did you hear that Starbucks espresso is not going to be available for this brand anymore? Thats also something to think about as well. Good luck, hope this helps. December 15, 2011
Tassimo Hands Downs Wins! I have tried all three single cup premium coffee makers, Keurig, Senseo and Tassimo and the Tassimo wins hands down!!! Why would anyone spend any money on a premium coffee maker that only makes drip coffee. That is like going to Starbucks, or Coffee Bean and only ordering drip coffee. Tassimo does what the others can only dream of and effortlessly. Even if it cost a little more, why not just get a machine that makes coffee as good as those coffee shops that everyone goes to every morning and save yourself a ton of money. It seems to me to be a very simple comparison when you think about how everybody wants premium coffee nowadays, but even considering going back to a regular single serving drip machine like a Keurig or Sanseo makes no sense. I am very glad I got the Tassimo and no more trips to Starbucks at $4 a cup. But, I guess if you bought a Keurig or Senseo you're sure to find yourself still at Starbuck's or Coffee Bean getting a real cup of joe! December 12, 2011
Its awesome The milka hot choclate and crema is great, so many more to try. Only 5 days of ownership and I will never buy a cup of coffee from a shop again. December 6, 2011
Amazing Awesome machine that can almost instantly brew a cup of coffee or an espresso drink. Easy to use and fast. I especially like the ability to offer guests multiple drink options. November 20, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>

Product Use & Care

Everything you need to know to keep your system brewing better and longer.


GET THE MOST OUT OF YOUR BREWER

  1. Keep it clean. Using a soft, damp cloth, wipe down the outside of your machine and clean the barcode scanner regularly, so your brewer can scan the bar codes on your T DISCs properly.
  2. Rinse the water tank and filter cartridge holder - by hand, with water only.
  3. Clean the brewing unit regularly. Run the cleaning process with the Service T DISC that comes with your machine. This is especially important if your brewer hasn't been used for a while. Never use scouring agents or steam cleaners.
  4. Here's what's dishwasher-safe: the T DISC holder, piercing unit, drink outlet, plus all parts of the cup stand can be removed and cleaned in the dishwasher. (When preparing a lot of drinks, one after the other, you can clean the piercing unit quickly and easily under running water.)
  5. Not dishwasher-safe: Wash the water tank and lid, the filter cartridge holder and Service T DISC by hand.

DESCALING

Your brewer comes with a convenient, automatic descaling program. If the Descale icon lights up while your machine is on, run the descaling program immediately - otherwise the brewer may not function properly. If your machine has a water filter, be sure to remove the filter holder with the filter cartridge before running the program.

Get 2 Free T DISC Packages!

REGISTER YOUR BREWER >


TASSIMO T20 Information

PRODUCT MANUAL >
Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)