Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO LCD Premium T65

Home Brewing System by Bosch

The Ultra Premium TASSIMO T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch uses the savvy exclusive barcode system to scan each T DISC, the brewer identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact pressure, temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. A delicious cup of your favorite coffeehouse-style beverage is yours at the touch of a button. A multilingual LCD display and cup stand light offer extra convenience, while a water filter ensures the right taste.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$169.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
TASSIMO T65 Features
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Multilingual display gives helpful instructions on functionality and service in 20 languages
 
  • Multilingual display gives helpful instructions on functionality and service in 20 languages
  • Cup-stand light illuminates the brewer and highlights the drink appearance. It switches off automatically when the brewer is not in use
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Removable 1.8 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 33.4 x 20.4 x 27.3
  • Weight in package: 7.9 lbs

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65

    TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
    Home Brewing System by Bosch
    $169.99
TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 4.6 5 61 61
Love Love Love This I researched all the different one cup makers and I finally decided on this one. I had told my husband that I wanted this for my birthday even though my birthday wasn't for 18 more days, I got it early. Now my husband doesn't typically like coffee okay okay he couldn't stand it, now he has actually shared 2 cups of coffee with me and had 2 on his own. We just ordered some different types of coffee and can't wait to try them. The only down side is that the T-Cups are hard to find unless you order them online. Although, I have found them at walmart and our local grocery store H.E.B. Other than that I love love love my Tassimo! November 6, 2012
Beats the local retail chain HANDS DOWN! I was going to the "mermaid logo" coffee shop 4 times a day. I wanted a home machine that produced an equally good coffee. I decided I wanted a Super-auto z7. Even though 5 months of my addiction would have covered the almost 4,000 price tag; I couldn't do it. A stranger saw me looking at a k brand unit at an office and asked what drink I liked best. Since I only drink macchiatos. He said I would want a Tassimo, b/c it did coffee & milk discs in the same machine. 2 yrs later, still loving my t-65. I use about 16discs daily (I make 2coffee + 2milk at a time, 4times a day). Finally had to completely take it apart to clean the build up (I do the scheduled maintenance as soon as the LCD notifies me to do so). My usage is almost in the commercial use zone, so it seemed reasonable that this occurred. It was super easy to dissemble and clean! Works like the first day! I get a better cup of coffee than at the mermaid chain! I actually dislike going to that shop now! If only there was a travel size tassimo unit! September 22, 2012
Not worth $169.99 I bought this instead of the T20 because I thought it might be cooler. In the end there is almost no difference in the $60 price difference. The T65 comes with 11oz of more water tank capacity, an LCD monitor, a light for your cup, and chrome accents. Out of these benefits, the LCD monitor was the thing that drew me towards it. It doesnt do much and not really worth it. Other things, 11oz more water not an issue. A light for your cup, not necessary. Chrome Accents, overdone method to make something look "classy". Now on the $99 value of the brewer. I love the simplicity of this thing. I know for a good tea, temperature is important which this brewer can do flawlessly. Only problem is not enough Tea options. Pretty much not alot of beverage options, so I have resorted to sending letters to roasters asking them to put out some T-discs. August 26, 2012
Fantastic! We enjoyed the T20 for a couple of years, and found the T65 on sale so I couldn't help but grab it! The T20 now proudly serves my son in his room, and the T65 has taken it's place in the kitchen! Yes, we've tried the competitors, and simply put, the Tassimo is the best! We would never want to be without it! August 21, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 4.6 5 61 61
Love Love Love This I researched all the different one cup makers and I finally decided on this one. I had told my husband that I wanted this for my birthday even though my birthday wasn't for 18 more days, I got it early. Now my husband doesn't typically like coffee okay okay he couldn't stand it, now he has actually shared 2 cups of coffee with me and had 2 on his own. We just ordered some different types of coffee and can't wait to try them. The only down side is that the T-Cups are hard to find unless you order them online. Although, I have found them at walmart and our local grocery store H.E.B. Other than that I love love love my Tassimo! November 6, 2012
Beats the local retail chain HANDS DOWN! I was going to the "mermaid logo" coffee shop 4 times a day. I wanted a home machine that produced an equally good coffee. I decided I wanted a Super-auto z7. Even though 5 months of my addiction would have covered the almost 4,000 price tag; I couldn't do it. A stranger saw me looking at a k brand unit at an office and asked what drink I liked best. Since I only drink macchiatos. He said I would want a Tassimo, b/c it did coffee & milk discs in the same machine. 2 yrs later, still loving my t-65. I use about 16discs daily (I make 2coffee + 2milk at a time, 4times a day). Finally had to completely take it apart to clean the build up (I do the scheduled maintenance as soon as the LCD notifies me to do so). My usage is almost in the commercial use zone, so it seemed reasonable that this occurred. It was super easy to dissemble and clean! Works like the first day! I get a better cup of coffee than at the mermaid chain! I actually dislike going to that shop now! If only there was a travel size tassimo unit! September 22, 2012
Not worth $169.99 I bought this instead of the T20 because I thought it might be cooler. In the end there is almost no difference in the $60 price difference. The T65 comes with 11oz of more water tank capacity, an LCD monitor, a light for your cup, and chrome accents. Out of these benefits, the LCD monitor was the thing that drew me towards it. It doesnt do much and not really worth it. Other things, 11oz more water not an issue. A light for your cup, not necessary. Chrome Accents, overdone method to make something look "classy". Now on the $99 value of the brewer. I love the simplicity of this thing. I know for a good tea, temperature is important which this brewer can do flawlessly. Only problem is not enough Tea options. Pretty much not alot of beverage options, so I have resorted to sending letters to roasters asking them to put out some T-discs. August 26, 2012
Fantastic! We enjoyed the T20 for a couple of years, and found the T65 on sale so I couldn't help but grab it! The T20 now proudly serves my son in his room, and the T65 has taken it's place in the kitchen! Yes, we've tried the competitors, and simply put, the Tassimo is the best! We would never want to be without it! August 21, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

Product Use & Care

Everything you need to know to keep your system brewing better and longer.


GET THE MOST OUT OF YOUR BREWER

  1. Keep it clean. Using a soft, damp cloth, wipe down the outside of your machine and clean the barcode scanner regularly, so your brewer can scan the bar codes on your T DISCs properly.
  2. Rinse the water tank and filter cartridge holder - by hand, with water only.
  3. Clean the brewing unit regularly. Run the cleaning process with the Service T DISC that comes with your machine. This is especially important if your brewer hasn't been used for a while. Never use scouring agents or steam cleaners.
  4. Here's what's dishwasher-safe: the T DISC holder, piercing unit, drink outlet, plus all parts of the cup stand can be removed and cleaned in the dishwasher. (When preparing a lot of drinks, one after the other, you can clean the piercing unit quickly and easily under running water.)
  5. Not dishwasher-safe: Wash the water tank and lid, the filter cartridge holder and Service T DISC by hand.

DESCALING

Your brewer comes with a convenient, automatic descaling program. If the Descale icon lights up while your machine is on, run the descaling program immediately - otherwise the brewer may not function properly. If your machine has a water filter, be sure to remove the filter holder with the filter cartridge before running the program.

Get 2 Free T DISC Packages!

REGISTER YOUR BREWER >


TASSIMO T20 Information

PRODUCT MANUAL >
Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)