Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Bosch

TASSIMO LCD Premium T65

Home Brewing System by Bosch

The Ultra Premium TASSIMO T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch uses the savvy exclusive barcode system to scan each T DISC, the brewer identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact pressure, temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. A delicious cup of your favorite coffeehouse-style beverage is yours at the touch of a button. A multilingual LCD display and cup stand light offer extra convenience, while a water filter ensures the right taste.
$169.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
TASSIMO T65 Features
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Multilingual display gives helpful instructions on functionality and service in 20 languages
  • Multilingual display gives helpful instructions on functionality and service in 20 languages
  • Cup-stand light illuminates the brewer and highlights the drink appearance. It switches off automatically when the brewer is not in use
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Removable 1.8 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 33.4 x 20.4 x 27.3
  • Weight in package: 7.9 lbs

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65

    TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
    Home Brewing System by Bosch
    $169.99
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I did the research I compared and researched ad nauseum before I settled on the Bosch Tassimo and we are very happy with this machine and the quality coffee drink it produces. It's true that the variety of Tdiscs is not huge, but that's fine for us since we pretty much only drink coffee and lattes. I would warn anyone buying this as a gift and purchasing the gift wrap to not make the same assumption I did in ordering this for my husband for Christmas. Since it was shipped to our house I thought having it gift wrapped would keep him from seeing his present. The outer cardboard box had Tassimo in big letters on all sides so I quickly wanted to discard it. I pulled out the boxed Tassimo brewer only to find it wrapped in one of those CLEAR cellophane gift bags with a gold ribbon-bow stuck on the top. I had to hide the whole thing in a closet until I could rewrap it in gift paper. Luckily that doesn't change the fact the brewer makes great coffee! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the quality of this product Love my new Tassimo T65. It is very easy to operate. My favorite flavor is the Italian dark roast and my husband loves the chocolate/coffee. After reading and comparing reviews between the Keurig and Bosch product, am happy with my decision. Love the bar codes on the Pods. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best Friend First off from the time pod coffee was available for the home i have been using them. I have tried them all, and this is the best, consistent cup of coffee every day. I am a virtual office employee and having a great cup of coffee all day long is important to me. I follow the cleaning regiment as instructed and my Tassimo never disappoints me. One feature which i didn't read in the reviews is this is a green machine, it only heats the water when you need it. In today's world of looking to reduce utility cost whey would you use a drip coffee pot or Keurig which keeps the water hot all the time? As far as coffee selections I have never been disappointed with the bar coded coffee pod results. In fact I was presently surprised last week when I saw Tassimo pods on the shelf in my local supermarket as well. [stop and shop] ... great value go buy one! January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product This machine is Awesome, I got it for Christmas, and I am in love with it, it is super easy to use, fast, and the best of all is the great tasting coffee, great capuccino, waoooo, I had the other brand coffee at the bank, and there is no comparisson in the coffee flavor, plus the other one do not make capuccino which is a big plus for me. December 26, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I did the research I compared and researched ad nauseum before I settled on the Bosch Tassimo and we are very happy with this machine and the quality coffee drink it produces. It's true that the variety of Tdiscs is not huge, but that's fine for us since we pretty much only drink coffee and lattes. I would warn anyone buying this as a gift and purchasing the gift wrap to not make the same assumption I did in ordering this for my husband for Christmas. Since it was shipped to our house I thought having it gift wrapped would keep him from seeing his present. The outer cardboard box had Tassimo in big letters on all sides so I quickly wanted to discard it. I pulled out the boxed Tassimo brewer only to find it wrapped in one of those CLEAR cellophane gift bags with a gold ribbon-bow stuck on the top. I had to hide the whole thing in a closet until I could rewrap it in gift paper. Luckily that doesn't change the fact the brewer makes great coffee! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the quality of this product Love my new Tassimo T65. It is very easy to operate. My favorite flavor is the Italian dark roast and my husband loves the chocolate/coffee. After reading and comparing reviews between the Keurig and Bosch product, am happy with my decision. Love the bar codes on the Pods. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best Friend First off from the time pod coffee was available for the home i have been using them. I have tried them all, and this is the best, consistent cup of coffee every day. I am a virtual office employee and having a great cup of coffee all day long is important to me. I follow the cleaning regiment as instructed and my Tassimo never disappoints me. One feature which i didn't read in the reviews is this is a green machine, it only heats the water when you need it. In today's world of looking to reduce utility cost whey would you use a drip coffee pot or Keurig which keeps the water hot all the time? As far as coffee selections I have never been disappointed with the bar coded coffee pod results. In fact I was presently surprised last week when I saw Tassimo pods on the shelf in my local supermarket as well. [stop and shop] ... great value go buy one! January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product This machine is Awesome, I got it for Christmas, and I am in love with it, it is super easy to use, fast, and the best of all is the great tasting coffee, great capuccino, waoooo, I had the other brand coffee at the bank, and there is no comparisson in the coffee flavor, plus the other one do not make capuccino which is a big plus for me. December 26, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>

Product Use & Care

Everything you need to know to keep your system brewing better and longer.


GET THE MOST OUT OF YOUR BREWER

  1. Keep it clean. Using a soft, damp cloth, wipe down the outside of your machine and clean the barcode scanner regularly, so your brewer can scan the bar codes on your T DISCs properly.
  2. Rinse the water tank and filter cartridge holder - by hand, with water only.
  3. Clean the brewing unit regularly. Run the cleaning process with the Service T DISC that comes with your machine. This is especially important if your brewer hasn't been used for a while. Never use scouring agents or steam cleaners.
  4. Here's what's dishwasher-safe: the T DISC holder, piercing unit, drink outlet, plus all parts of the cup stand can be removed and cleaned in the dishwasher. (When preparing a lot of drinks, one after the other, you can clean the piercing unit quickly and easily under running water.)
  5. Not dishwasher-safe: Wash the water tank and lid, the filter cartridge holder and Service T DISC by hand.

DESCALING

Your brewer comes with a convenient, automatic descaling program. If the Descale icon lights up while your machine is on, run the descaling program immediately - otherwise the brewer may not function properly. If your machine has a water filter, be sure to remove the filter holder with the filter cartridge before running the program.

Get 2 Free T DISC Packages!

REGISTER YOUR BREWER >


TASSIMO T20 Information

PRODUCT MANUAL >
Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)