Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Bosch

TASSIMO LCD Premium T65

Home Brewing System by Bosch

The Ultra Premium TASSIMO T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch uses the savvy exclusive barcode system to scan each T DISC, the brewer identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact pressure, temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. A delicious cup of your favorite coffeehouse-style beverage is yours at the touch of a button. A multilingual LCD display and cup stand light offer extra convenience, while a water filter ensures the right taste.
$169.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
TASSIMO T65 Features
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Multilingual display gives helpful instructions on functionality and service in 20 languages
  • Multilingual display gives helpful instructions on functionality and service in 20 languages
  • Cup-stand light illuminates the brewer and highlights the drink appearance. It switches off automatically when the brewer is not in use
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Removable 1.8 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 33.4 x 20.4 x 27.3
  • Weight in package: 7.9 lbs

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO LCD Premium T65

    TASSIMO LCD Premium T65
    Home Brewing System by Bosch
    $169.99
TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 4.6 5 61 61
Tassimo T65 is awesome I found this beauty as I was shopping for new items for our new kitchen. I have two larger single serve brewers that offer very limited choices on how to brew specialty coffees/beverages and make noises galore. I don't know why I didn't pick this one up years ago as the prepared beverages are actually better than stopping at the local big name shops. I'm in awe at how easy it is to prepare lattes, espressos and really delicious coffees. The T65 now dominates my kitchen counter and is my go to at least 3 times a day for my pick-me-ups! I highly recommend this over all other single serve coffee makers, please give it a try before buying the others. You will not regret it! August 12, 2012
Coffee Snob "Coffee Snob" my new name at work!!! My daughter-in-law got this for me a few years back, I use it EVERY day. In the morning for regular coffee to wake up, in the afternoon for a latte or capp. (my treat). Only problem with it, once you start drinking this coffee, you become a "coffee snob". I now can't drink the coffee at work, never knew how nasty tasting it really was. I make a large cup before I come in and bring it with me. I was thinking of buying one for "My" office ONLY..... August 6, 2012
Great Machine! So I was at the store a few weeks ago. I HATE the coffee at work. So I am gonna buy another Keur*g, but I am buying this Platinum model for home and taking my old limited edition Keur*g to work. As I am pulling the Platinum from the shelf this T65 gets my attention. I tell my GF what is this? She says I dunno. So I get on my smart phone to check it out. Looks good so I say oh heck with it I am gonna try it. Keur*g coffee is always so "whatever" if you get my drift. I get home and set it up with some Kona coffee I bought with it. 1st cup... oh my goodness this is AMAZING! So my T65 is here at the house the Keur*g is at work and now its 4 sale. I am getting another Tassimo for work! You guys are great! I am a HUGE Caribou Coffee fan,I would really like to see you guys work something out them!!! Anyways great product and I am now a Tassimo customer for life! June 17, 2012
Great Disappointment Love everything about the machine, easy to use, great coffee, then...I started having trouble finding my favorite latte. I could not find it in any of the local stores, it was often on back order online. So, I switched to buying expresso and creamer in separate packages. Now I find that the creamer is no longer available. Thanks, Tassimo, for sending the expresso that I ordered without letting me know that you stopped making the creamer. I will now enjoy 128 cups of expresso without creamer. I am going back to grinding, brewing, steaming and frothing, it will me alot less hassle and much cheaper. May 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
TASSIMO LCD Premium T65 4.6 5 61 61
Tassimo T65 is awesome I found this beauty as I was shopping for new items for our new kitchen. I have two larger single serve brewers that offer very limited choices on how to brew specialty coffees/beverages and make noises galore. I don't know why I didn't pick this one up years ago as the prepared beverages are actually better than stopping at the local big name shops. I'm in awe at how easy it is to prepare lattes, espressos and really delicious coffees. The T65 now dominates my kitchen counter and is my go to at least 3 times a day for my pick-me-ups! I highly recommend this over all other single serve coffee makers, please give it a try before buying the others. You will not regret it! August 12, 2012
Coffee Snob "Coffee Snob" my new name at work!!! My daughter-in-law got this for me a few years back, I use it EVERY day. In the morning for regular coffee to wake up, in the afternoon for a latte or capp. (my treat). Only problem with it, once you start drinking this coffee, you become a "coffee snob". I now can't drink the coffee at work, never knew how nasty tasting it really was. I make a large cup before I come in and bring it with me. I was thinking of buying one for "My" office ONLY..... August 6, 2012
Great Machine! So I was at the store a few weeks ago. I HATE the coffee at work. So I am gonna buy another Keur*g, but I am buying this Platinum model for home and taking my old limited edition Keur*g to work. As I am pulling the Platinum from the shelf this T65 gets my attention. I tell my GF what is this? She says I dunno. So I get on my smart phone to check it out. Looks good so I say oh heck with it I am gonna try it. Keur*g coffee is always so "whatever" if you get my drift. I get home and set it up with some Kona coffee I bought with it. 1st cup... oh my goodness this is AMAZING! So my T65 is here at the house the Keur*g is at work and now its 4 sale. I am getting another Tassimo for work! You guys are great! I am a HUGE Caribou Coffee fan,I would really like to see you guys work something out them!!! Anyways great product and I am now a Tassimo customer for life! June 17, 2012
Great Disappointment Love everything about the machine, easy to use, great coffee, then...I started having trouble finding my favorite latte. I could not find it in any of the local stores, it was often on back order online. So, I switched to buying expresso and creamer in separate packages. Now I find that the creamer is no longer available. Thanks, Tassimo, for sending the expresso that I ordered without letting me know that you stopped making the creamer. I will now enjoy 128 cups of expresso without creamer. I am going back to grinding, brewing, steaming and frothing, it will me alot less hassle and much cheaper. May 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

Product Use & Care

Everything you need to know to keep your system brewing better and longer.


GET THE MOST OUT OF YOUR BREWER

  1. Keep it clean. Using a soft, damp cloth, wipe down the outside of your machine and clean the barcode scanner regularly, so your brewer can scan the bar codes on your T DISCs properly.
  2. Rinse the water tank and filter cartridge holder - by hand, with water only.
  3. Clean the brewing unit regularly. Run the cleaning process with the Service T DISC that comes with your machine. This is especially important if your brewer hasn't been used for a while. Never use scouring agents or steam cleaners.
  4. Here's what's dishwasher-safe: the T DISC holder, piercing unit, drink outlet, plus all parts of the cup stand can be removed and cleaned in the dishwasher. (When preparing a lot of drinks, one after the other, you can clean the piercing unit quickly and easily under running water.)
  5. Not dishwasher-safe: Wash the water tank and lid, the filter cartridge holder and Service T DISC by hand.

DESCALING

Your brewer comes with a convenient, automatic descaling program. If the Descale icon lights up while your machine is on, run the descaling program immediately - otherwise the brewer may not function properly. If your machine has a water filter, be sure to remove the filter holder with the filter cartridge before running the program.

Get 2 Free T DISC Packages!

REGISTER YOUR BREWER >


TASSIMO T20 Information

PRODUCT MANUAL >
Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)