Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Bosch

TASSIMO Suprema T45

Single Cup Brewing System

The TASSIMO T45 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch offers a unique way to enjoy coffeehouse-style beverages at home, such as coffee, tea, espresso, and more in about a minute. With the simple touch of a button, the brewer uses INTELLIBREW to read the barcode identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. A built-in water filter removes taste-affecting particles, while the easy-to-clean design ensures optimum convenience. Forego the measuring and clean-up of other coffee makers and indulge in pure bliss one cup at a time.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$139.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO Suprema T45
  • TASSIMO Suprema T45
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
TASSIMO T45 Features
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel mug of your choice
  • Automatic cleaning and descaling with use of a special T DISC keeps your beverages tasting clean
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Removable 1.8 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 33.4 x 20.4 x 27.3
  • Weight in package: 7.3 lbs

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO Suprema T45

    TASSIMO Suprema T45
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $139.99
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe Shop in your Kitchen I have enjoyed my brewer for many months now. You cannot beat the consistency this product produces with perfect coffee, tea, latte's, espresso's. The variety of products that are available is very good, but I would like to see more such as what is being made for the K Cup system. I have noticed that the K cup product diversity is larger, but also more expensive. Cleaning the unit is a breeze and maintaining the filtration and reservoir system is a snap. Very well engineered for ease of use. The only thing I would like to have added is a led light at the cup station. I have brewed cups and needed to add the extra volume but cannot see "inside" the cup and sometimes run over. " Not all cups are white or clear glass " October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our new Tassimo! I purchased a Tassimo for my husband for his birthday. We love it so far! In the evenings I enjoy a cappuccino, while my husband prefers a regular coffee. The Tassimo makes a perfect cup of both. My husband commented that the black coffee is a great strength and temperature, consistently. It brews a hotter cup than our regular drip machine. The only thing I would suggest as an improvement is I would love a decaf Hazelnut coffee option. September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Get a Keureg instead I bought one about 9 months ago. Try finding the coffee pods for it. They're getting harder to find and more scarce. Remember the Senseo single cup brewer about 10 years ago? It worked great, but didn't sell as anticipated, and the coffee pods got harder to find until you couldn't find them anymore - even on ebay. So, for the past 6 years, its been sitting in the closet. Soooo ..... I went to Bed Bath and Beyond and bought the Keureg. Coffee pods are available everywhere, they're abundant and easy to find. I just ordered 160 K Kups for the Keureg from COSTCO. The Tassimo worked great - but I'm not going to have to turn into a super sleuth to find the doggoned pods. So, now I've got a functioning Senseo and Tassimo brewer in the closet, and no pods for it. Its like having a car but can't find gas for it. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by T45 Totally not worth it. I purchased 6 months ago and the TPod holder broke off. No parts available so far. The coffee etc are very scarse at the stores. Never gain. August 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe Shop in your Kitchen I have enjoyed my brewer for many months now. You cannot beat the consistency this product produces with perfect coffee, tea, latte's, espresso's. The variety of products that are available is very good, but I would like to see more such as what is being made for the K Cup system. I have noticed that the K cup product diversity is larger, but also more expensive. Cleaning the unit is a breeze and maintaining the filtration and reservoir system is a snap. Very well engineered for ease of use. The only thing I would like to have added is a led light at the cup station. I have brewed cups and needed to add the extra volume but cannot see "inside" the cup and sometimes run over. " Not all cups are white or clear glass " October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our new Tassimo! I purchased a Tassimo for my husband for his birthday. We love it so far! In the evenings I enjoy a cappuccino, while my husband prefers a regular coffee. The Tassimo makes a perfect cup of both. My husband commented that the black coffee is a great strength and temperature, consistently. It brews a hotter cup than our regular drip machine. The only thing I would suggest as an improvement is I would love a decaf Hazelnut coffee option. September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Get a Keureg instead I bought one about 9 months ago. Try finding the coffee pods for it. They're getting harder to find and more scarce. Remember the Senseo single cup brewer about 10 years ago? It worked great, but didn't sell as anticipated, and the coffee pods got harder to find until you couldn't find them anymore - even on ebay. So, for the past 6 years, its been sitting in the closet. Soooo ..... I went to Bed Bath and Beyond and bought the Keureg. Coffee pods are available everywhere, they're abundant and easy to find. I just ordered 160 K Kups for the Keureg from COSTCO. The Tassimo worked great - but I'm not going to have to turn into a super sleuth to find the doggoned pods. So, now I've got a functioning Senseo and Tassimo brewer in the closet, and no pods for it. Its like having a car but can't find gas for it. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by T45 Totally not worth it. I purchased 6 months ago and the TPod holder broke off. No parts available so far. The coffee etc are very scarse at the stores. Never gain. August 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

Product Use & Care

Everything you need to know to keep your system brewing better and longer.


GET THE MOST OUT OF YOUR BREWER

  1. Keep it clean. Using a soft, damp cloth, wipe down the outside of your machine and clean the barcode scanner regularly, so your brewer can scan the bar codes on your T DISCs properly.
  2. Rinse the water tank and filter cartridge holder - by hand, with water only.
  3. Clean the brewing unit regularly. Run the cleaning process with the Service T DISC that comes with your machine. This is especially important if your brewer hasn't been used for a while. Never use scouring agents or steam cleaners.
  4. Here's what's dishwasher-safe: the T DISC holder, piercing unit, drink outlet, plus all parts of the cup stand can be removed and cleaned in the dishwasher. (When preparing a lot of drinks, one after the other, you can clean the piercing unit quickly and easily under running water.)
  5. Not dishwasher-safe: Wash the water tank and lid, the filter cartridge holder and Service T DISC by hand.

DESCALING

Your brewer comes with a convenient, automatic descaling program. If the Descale icon lights up while your machine is on, run the descaling program immediately - otherwise the brewer may not function properly. If your machine has a water filter, be sure to remove the filter holder with the filter cartridge before running the program.

Get 2 Free T DISC Packages!

REGISTER YOUR BREWER >


TASSIMO T20 Information

PRODUCT MANUAL >
Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)