Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Bosch

TASSIMO Suprema T45

Single Cup Brewing System

The TASSIMO T45 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch offers a unique way to enjoy coffeehouse-style beverages at home, such as coffee, tea, espresso, and more in about a minute. With the simple touch of a button, the brewer uses INTELLIBREW to read the barcode identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. A built-in water filter removes taste-affecting particles, while the easy-to-clean design ensures optimum convenience. Forego the measuring and clean-up of other coffee makers and indulge in pure bliss one cup at a time.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$139.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO Suprema T45
  • TASSIMO Suprema T45
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
TASSIMO T45 Features
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel mug of your choice
  • Automatic cleaning and descaling with use of a special T DISC keeps your beverages tasting clean
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Removable 1.8 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 33.4 x 20.4 x 27.3
  • Weight in package: 7.3 lbs

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO Suprema T45

    TASSIMO Suprema T45
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $139.99
TASSIMO Suprema T45 4.4 5 70 70
Everything you need! I bought this machine for regular coffee as I always had a espresso machine for my home> I was surprised at the speed and variety of items the machine delivers. Anyone who feels that this machine is less, really has no idea of quality and is probably just puffing air. Buy it, you will love it! May 23, 2011
All hype...no substance I was very excited when I received this brewer as a gift. I loved the versatility in that it can make coffee, tea, cocoa, and espresso drinks. However, the quality simply did not deliver. One of the main reasons, I selected the Tassimo system is because of the ability to make my morning latte at home. I failed to realize that the milk would be a non-dairy creamer, and thus the lattes and cappuccinos are practically undrinkable. The speed at which the brewer makes a cup of coffee is quite slow. Also, the selection variety of coffee brands available is quite limited. I love buying coffee from local roasters, but this product does not allow me to use my own coffee. I plan to give my Tassimo to charity and purchase a brewer from a Tassimo competitor that better fits my needs. May 4, 2011
Many things to like - almost perfect I have used - and still own - a wide variety of coffee makers, from a French Press to an espresso machine. The Tassimo is my favorite of all of them. I love: the large water reservoir, the quick brewing time, the automated bar-code system, the ease of use, the simplicity of use, the variety of coffee available, and the ability to use a tall coffee mug. My only complaints, which are minor, are that the adjustable mug stand does not go high enough for a small mug that I would use with cappuccino or espresso, and I do not get the nice crema with my coffee that I get with another brand of pod coffee maker. The crema, of course, is a personal preference, and I still find myself using the Tassimo the vast majority of the time. May 2, 2011
Great coffeemaker Love it! Love it! Love it! Buy it you will love it to. April 11, 2011
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>
TASSIMO Suprema T45 4.4 5 70 70
Everything you need! I bought this machine for regular coffee as I always had a espresso machine for my home> I was surprised at the speed and variety of items the machine delivers. Anyone who feels that this machine is less, really has no idea of quality and is probably just puffing air. Buy it, you will love it! May 23, 2011
All hype...no substance I was very excited when I received this brewer as a gift. I loved the versatility in that it can make coffee, tea, cocoa, and espresso drinks. However, the quality simply did not deliver. One of the main reasons, I selected the Tassimo system is because of the ability to make my morning latte at home. I failed to realize that the milk would be a non-dairy creamer, and thus the lattes and cappuccinos are practically undrinkable. The speed at which the brewer makes a cup of coffee is quite slow. Also, the selection variety of coffee brands available is quite limited. I love buying coffee from local roasters, but this product does not allow me to use my own coffee. I plan to give my Tassimo to charity and purchase a brewer from a Tassimo competitor that better fits my needs. May 4, 2011
Many things to like - almost perfect I have used - and still own - a wide variety of coffee makers, from a French Press to an espresso machine. The Tassimo is my favorite of all of them. I love: the large water reservoir, the quick brewing time, the automated bar-code system, the ease of use, the simplicity of use, the variety of coffee available, and the ability to use a tall coffee mug. My only complaints, which are minor, are that the adjustable mug stand does not go high enough for a small mug that I would use with cappuccino or espresso, and I do not get the nice crema with my coffee that I get with another brand of pod coffee maker. The crema, of course, is a personal preference, and I still find myself using the Tassimo the vast majority of the time. May 2, 2011
Great coffeemaker Love it! Love it! Love it! Buy it you will love it to. April 11, 2011
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>

Product Use & Care

Everything you need to know to keep your system brewing better and longer.


GET THE MOST OUT OF YOUR BREWER

  1. Keep it clean. Using a soft, damp cloth, wipe down the outside of your machine and clean the barcode scanner regularly, so your brewer can scan the bar codes on your T DISCs properly.
  2. Rinse the water tank and filter cartridge holder - by hand, with water only.
  3. Clean the brewing unit regularly. Run the cleaning process with the Service T DISC that comes with your machine. This is especially important if your brewer hasn't been used for a while. Never use scouring agents or steam cleaners.
  4. Here's what's dishwasher-safe: the T DISC holder, piercing unit, drink outlet, plus all parts of the cup stand can be removed and cleaned in the dishwasher. (When preparing a lot of drinks, one after the other, you can clean the piercing unit quickly and easily under running water.)
  5. Not dishwasher-safe: Wash the water tank and lid, the filter cartridge holder and Service T DISC by hand.

DESCALING

Your brewer comes with a convenient, automatic descaling program. If the Descale icon lights up while your machine is on, run the descaling program immediately - otherwise the brewer may not function properly. If your machine has a water filter, be sure to remove the filter holder with the filter cartridge before running the program.

Get 2 Free T DISC Packages!

REGISTER YOUR BREWER >


TASSIMO T20 Information

PRODUCT MANUAL >
Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)