Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Maxwell House Café Collection

MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION Crème Latte

The taste of pure bliss is right at your fingertips! Expertly brewed in your TASSIMO brewer, Maxwell House Café Collection Crème Latte delivers an intensely aromatic cup of espresso, topped with a frothy layer of milky creamer from our special T DISC.
Availability:   Details
$8.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$8.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION Crème Latte
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION Crème Latte
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION Crème Latte
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Latte Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Maxwell House Espresso T DISCS; you use one of each for every latte
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz mug of classic latte
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Latte Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Latte Creamer T DISC with the Espresso T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The espresso brews through the creamer, then you can enjoy a classic latte without setting foot into a coffee shop.
Recently Viewed
  • MAXWELL HOUSE CAFÉ COLLECTION Crème Latte

    $8.99
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new flavor I enjoy the semi sweet version of this latte. I always added a sweetened english toffee or french vanilla, but now I don't add as much. The milk seems creamier and 9 out of 10 times empties completely from the Tdisc. April 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too sweet This is ok if you like a very sweet beverage. Not for me. Also, Tassimo, please be clear on the product description the milk is Semi Sweet, which is different than other Lattes (like the Gevalia for example). April 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Latte I never had the old Maxwell house latte, but this one is great! I like my drinks sweet, and I can definitely say that this latte is NOT very sweet. Those who think it is too sweet must really like no sweetness at all. That said, I thought it was a pretty great latte. Good blend of milk and espresso. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than discontinued Starbucks latte Frankly, before I ranked Maxwell latte the lowest among Starbucks, Gevalia and Maxwell. I did however drink Maxwell concurrently with the other 2 because of the lower price. After Starbucks are discontinued, then I did not see either Gevalia or Maxwell in stores after months later. After reading some low-rating reviews lately, I was a little bit hesitating since I normally don't put much sugar in my capuccino/latte. Anyway, found the latte at Target yesterday and gave it a try. Guess what, it turns out to be so good - even better than Starbucks latte. I used to like Starbucks latte more than the other 2 because of the milk - creamier. Between Gevalia and Maxwell, I liked Gevalia better because of stronger espresso. With new Maxwell latte, the milk is creamier, and I also feel the espresso is a little bit stronger. That creates a perfect cup of latte for me. Regarding the semi-sweet thing, I normally put about 1 SMALL coffee spoon to Starbuck latte and about half or 2/3 of the same-size spoon to old Maxwell latte. With the NEW one, I don't even need to put sugar. How convenient it is! Thanks Tassimo for changing the formula. April 14, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 next>>
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new flavor I enjoy the semi sweet version of this latte. I always added a sweetened english toffee or french vanilla, but now I don't add as much. The milk seems creamier and 9 out of 10 times empties completely from the Tdisc. April 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too sweet This is ok if you like a very sweet beverage. Not for me. Also, Tassimo, please be clear on the product description the milk is Semi Sweet, which is different than other Lattes (like the Gevalia for example). April 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Latte I never had the old Maxwell house latte, but this one is great! I like my drinks sweet, and I can definitely say that this latte is NOT very sweet. Those who think it is too sweet must really like no sweetness at all. That said, I thought it was a pretty great latte. Good blend of milk and espresso. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than discontinued Starbucks latte Frankly, before I ranked Maxwell latte the lowest among Starbucks, Gevalia and Maxwell. I did however drink Maxwell concurrently with the other 2 because of the lower price. After Starbucks are discontinued, then I did not see either Gevalia or Maxwell in stores after months later. After reading some low-rating reviews lately, I was a little bit hesitating since I normally don't put much sugar in my capuccino/latte. Anyway, found the latte at Target yesterday and gave it a try. Guess what, it turns out to be so good - even better than Starbucks latte. I used to like Starbucks latte more than the other 2 because of the milk - creamier. Between Gevalia and Maxwell, I liked Gevalia better because of stronger espresso. With new Maxwell latte, the milk is creamier, and I also feel the espresso is a little bit stronger. That creates a perfect cup of latte for me. Regarding the semi-sweet thing, I normally put about 1 SMALL coffee spoon to Starbuck latte and about half or 2/3 of the same-size spoon to old Maxwell latte. With the NEW one, I don't even need to put sugar. How convenient it is! Thanks Tassimo for changing the formula. April 14, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 next>>