Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Kaffee HAG

KAFFEE HAG Crema Decaf

Put your feet up and help yourself to a cup of decaffeinated Kaffee HAG Crema. Expertly brewed every single time, this well-balanced blend is made with 100% Arabica beans and boasts a fine body with smoky touches.
Availability:   Details
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • KAFFEE HAG Crema Decaf
  • KAFFEE HAG Crema Decaf
  • KAFFEE HAG Crema Decaf
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Kenco Caffe Crema Decaffeinated T DISCS, so you get a choice coffee with delicate crema with just one touch of a button
  • This T DISC makes a 5 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your mug (8 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Kenco Caffe Crema T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill.
  4. As it finishes, your TASSIMO machine gives an extra shot of air to create the delicate bubbles of crema.
Recently Viewed
  • KAFFEE HAG Crema Decaf

    $9.99
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good decaf product The only other decaf product I had tried was the MH, which I disliked, as it tasted like dishwater. This one has a very rich flavor, with good notes. It isn't very bold, however most decafs aren't. It will be a definite reorder for me, as it is finally a decaf that is an improvement over an instant. It is amazing to me that MH makes a better instant decaf than one for the Tassimo. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINALLY Decaf drinkers everywhere - there IS good news. The Hag Creme decaf is a full flavored cup of real coffee. I've tried the Gevalia Signature Decaf, and the Maxwell House Decaf but neither satisfied me. I even tried using the Gevalia Decaf Espresso and adding more hot water, which was okay, but not great. The Hag Creme is now my GO-TO morning coffee. It's delicious and the creme gives it body. It is a slightly smaller European serving, but filled my 11 oz mug three quarters full, so it's just enough. It's not always available on My Tassimo, though, so watch for specials, then pounce. It's worth it! I used to make my coffee in a French Press. This is much easier. February 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's not the Lone Ranger It's not good enough to stand on it's own because it is too bitter and it tastes like a cheap product. But it makes a good base for a latte. If you have a spiced creamer that you like, then it will probably work for you. I used these two flavors of Coffee-Mate: Pumpkin Spice and Vanilla Chai (about 1/4 to 1/2 cup) and a lot of sugar. With this combination, it tastes good. I couldn't tell it was a decaf. If I didn't add the flavoring, it would be in the toilet. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the second best drip coffee I have ever had. And that is saying something. The only drip that has it beat is Starbuck's clover drip coffee, made like they make it best, one cup at a time. November 9, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good decaf product The only other decaf product I had tried was the MH, which I disliked, as it tasted like dishwater. This one has a very rich flavor, with good notes. It isn't very bold, however most decafs aren't. It will be a definite reorder for me, as it is finally a decaf that is an improvement over an instant. It is amazing to me that MH makes a better instant decaf than one for the Tassimo. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINALLY Decaf drinkers everywhere - there IS good news. The Hag Creme decaf is a full flavored cup of real coffee. I've tried the Gevalia Signature Decaf, and the Maxwell House Decaf but neither satisfied me. I even tried using the Gevalia Decaf Espresso and adding more hot water, which was okay, but not great. The Hag Creme is now my GO-TO morning coffee. It's delicious and the creme gives it body. It is a slightly smaller European serving, but filled my 11 oz mug three quarters full, so it's just enough. It's not always available on My Tassimo, though, so watch for specials, then pounce. It's worth it! I used to make my coffee in a French Press. This is much easier. February 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's not the Lone Ranger It's not good enough to stand on it's own because it is too bitter and it tastes like a cheap product. But it makes a good base for a latte. If you have a spiced creamer that you like, then it will probably work for you. I used these two flavors of Coffee-Mate: Pumpkin Spice and Vanilla Chai (about 1/4 to 1/2 cup) and a lot of sugar. With this combination, it tastes good. I couldn't tell it was a decaf. If I didn't add the flavoring, it would be in the toilet. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the second best drip coffee I have ever had. And that is saying something. The only drip that has it beat is Starbuck's clover drip coffee, made like they make it best, one cup at a time. November 9, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)