Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Kaffee HAG

KAFFEE HAG Crema Decaf

Put your feet up and help yourself to a cup of decaffeinated Kaffee HAG Crema. Expertly brewed every single time, this well-balanced blend is made with 100% Arabica beans and boasts a fine body with smoky touches.
Availability:   Details
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • KAFFEE HAG Crema Decaf
  • KAFFEE HAG Crema Decaf
  • KAFFEE HAG Crema Decaf
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Kenco Caffe Crema Decaffeinated T DISCS, so you get a choice coffee with delicate crema with just one touch of a button
  • This T DISC makes a 5 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your mug (8 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Kenco Caffe Crema T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill.
  4. As it finishes, your TASSIMO machine gives an extra shot of air to create the delicate bubbles of crema.
Recently Viewed
  • KAFFEE HAG Crema Decaf

    $9.99
KAFFEE HAG Crema Decaf 4.4 5 17 17
Love, love, love After trying the Gevalia Signature Blend decaf and Maxwell house decaf, I was a little worried I wouldn't find any really good decaf options and that I'd made the wrong decision of buying the Tassimo instead of Keurig. But when I tried the HAG Crema, I was more than pleasantly surprised. It is hands down the best decaf I've ever had, and is now my every day cup of coffee. And the frothy crema on top is an added bonus to an already perfect cup of coffee. October 24, 2011
This coffee is so good and so easy to make! What a surprise!!!!!!! The flavor is amazing! I now drink it all the time. August 24, 2011
Hag - PERFECT Decaf This is the BEST decaf I have ever had. It is smooth and doesn't have an aftertaste like most decafs. I totally disagree with Todd (previous review)....it is far from weak. It is the PERFECT cup of decaf for the after dinner treat! HIGHLY RECOMMEND June 9, 2011
I wish this came in a caffeinated version. I cannot disagree with Todd51 more! I love med to dark roast coffees. When I do go out for coffee, I either head to small specialty coffee houses that shoots out rich creamy leaf patterned lattes or to Starbucks for coffee. My favorite type of regular coffee is german/austrian style roasts which is actually hard to come by. In the evening, Hag Crema Decaf is my coffee of choice (sometimes even in the morning!) This is the best decaf out there and I feel it beats about 95% of the decafs I get anywhere including individually pulled shots from snooty, black-clad, hipster baristas pumping out rainforest alliance certified artisanal roasted coffees in blah blah blah machines. It's rich, round, foamy and goes great with a little hot steamed milk....anytime. It beats any decaf coffee you can get at home....in my humble opinion ;-))! Finally, I'll get to the point. It's delicious and definitely worth a try to see if you'd like it. Perhaps any disappointment comes from a near expiration batch, or if the disc comes from a package thats been open too long. Even in the Tassimo discs, freshness counts!! May 26, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
KAFFEE HAG Crema Decaf 4.4 5 17 17
Love, love, love After trying the Gevalia Signature Blend decaf and Maxwell house decaf, I was a little worried I wouldn't find any really good decaf options and that I'd made the wrong decision of buying the Tassimo instead of Keurig. But when I tried the HAG Crema, I was more than pleasantly surprised. It is hands down the best decaf I've ever had, and is now my every day cup of coffee. And the frothy crema on top is an added bonus to an already perfect cup of coffee. October 24, 2011
This coffee is so good and so easy to make! What a surprise!!!!!!! The flavor is amazing! I now drink it all the time. August 24, 2011
Hag - PERFECT Decaf This is the BEST decaf I have ever had. It is smooth and doesn't have an aftertaste like most decafs. I totally disagree with Todd (previous review)....it is far from weak. It is the PERFECT cup of decaf for the after dinner treat! HIGHLY RECOMMEND June 9, 2011
I wish this came in a caffeinated version. I cannot disagree with Todd51 more! I love med to dark roast coffees. When I do go out for coffee, I either head to small specialty coffee houses that shoots out rich creamy leaf patterned lattes or to Starbucks for coffee. My favorite type of regular coffee is german/austrian style roasts which is actually hard to come by. In the evening, Hag Crema Decaf is my coffee of choice (sometimes even in the morning!) This is the best decaf out there and I feel it beats about 95% of the decafs I get anywhere including individually pulled shots from snooty, black-clad, hipster baristas pumping out rainforest alliance certified artisanal roasted coffees in blah blah blah machines. It's rich, round, foamy and goes great with a little hot steamed milk....anytime. It beats any decaf coffee you can get at home....in my humble opinion ;-))! Finally, I'll get to the point. It's delicious and definitely worth a try to see if you'd like it. Perhaps any disappointment comes from a near expiration batch, or if the disc comes from a package thats been open too long. Even in the Tassimo discs, freshness counts!! May 26, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)