Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Kenco

KENCO Caffe Crema

Help protect the environment one perfectly brewed cup at a time. Rich, flavorful, and intensely aromatic, our Kenco Caffe Crema is made solely with Arabica beans sourced from Rainforest Alliance Certified™ farms and topped with a thin layer of foam for a heavenly finish.
MEDIUM INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • KENCO Caffe Crema
  • KENCO Caffe Crema
  • KENCO Caffe Crema
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • Rainforest Alliance™ Certified
  • This package includes 16 Kenco Caffe Crema T DISCS, so you get a choice coffee with delicate crema with just one touch of a button
  • This T DISC makes a 7.25 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your mug (8 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Kenco Caffe Crema T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill.
  4. As it finishes, your TASSIMO machine gives an extra shot of air to create the delicate bubbles of crema.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • KENCO Caffe Crema

    $9.99
KENCO Caffe Crema 4.1 5 49 49
This is a great substitute for... I have been using Tassimo for quite a few years now and was extremely disappointed when the Seattle's Best and then the Starbucks brands were gone! I've tried pretty much all of the available t-disc brands and I found that, by far, the KENCO CAFFE CREMA is the best. Great flavor, low acidity, and I love the frothy finish to the cup. It is now my favorite available t-disc coffee! September 27, 2011
Best of what's available... Like others, I have tried quite a few brands to try to replace the loss of the Starbuck's line. This coffee seems to be the best, by far. It is a very good cup of coffee, but not quite up to the previous Starbucks varieties. How hard is it to make a decent cup of coffee for this machine! There are plenty of coffees that are as good as Starbuck's, or better, that can be used to make a drip pot. The real solution would be an option to drip your own coffee with this machine, one cup at a time. Isn't there a way to make a disc that provides those instructions to the brewer? But this is a very good coffee. August 28, 2011
Nice Cup of Coffee Makes a very decent cup of coffee. Not weak yet not too strong. August 19, 2011
A great rich cup of coffee! Many places that you get coffee from have very bitter over- roasted attributes. I always have to add a lot of cream and sugar to cut the acidity and bitterness. The Kenco Caffe Crema is a deep rich cup of coffee without the bitterness; subsequently I use less cream and very little sugar. The creaminess of the Crema that is finished on the top during the brewing process makes me feel as if I went to a European Coffee house. It's like a milkless capuccino with a light and frothy top layer. This is a good cup of coffee! August 16, 2011
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
KENCO Caffe Crema 4.1 5 49 49
This is a great substitute for... I have been using Tassimo for quite a few years now and was extremely disappointed when the Seattle's Best and then the Starbucks brands were gone! I've tried pretty much all of the available t-disc brands and I found that, by far, the KENCO CAFFE CREMA is the best. Great flavor, low acidity, and I love the frothy finish to the cup. It is now my favorite available t-disc coffee! September 27, 2011
Best of what's available... Like others, I have tried quite a few brands to try to replace the loss of the Starbuck's line. This coffee seems to be the best, by far. It is a very good cup of coffee, but not quite up to the previous Starbucks varieties. How hard is it to make a decent cup of coffee for this machine! There are plenty of coffees that are as good as Starbuck's, or better, that can be used to make a drip pot. The real solution would be an option to drip your own coffee with this machine, one cup at a time. Isn't there a way to make a disc that provides those instructions to the brewer? But this is a very good coffee. August 28, 2011
Nice Cup of Coffee Makes a very decent cup of coffee. Not weak yet not too strong. August 19, 2011
A great rich cup of coffee! Many places that you get coffee from have very bitter over- roasted attributes. I always have to add a lot of cream and sugar to cut the acidity and bitterness. The Kenco Caffe Crema is a deep rich cup of coffee without the bitterness; subsequently I use less cream and very little sugar. The creaminess of the Crema that is finished on the top during the brewing process makes me feel as if I went to a European Coffee house. It's like a milkless capuccino with a light and frothy top layer. This is a good cup of coffee! August 16, 2011
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)