Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Mastro Lorenzo

MASTRO LORENZO Crema Intenso

An intensified coffee experience, with an even richer blend than the regular Mastro Lorenzo Crèma.A mouth-wateringly flavoursome Italian style blend, best enjoyed with friends.
HIGH INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • MASTRO LORENZO Crema Intenso
  • MASTRO LORENZO Crema Intenso
  • MASTRO LORENZO Crema Intenso
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package contains 16 Mastro Lorenzo Crema Intenso T DISCS, delivering an intensely satisfying experience with every sip
  • Each T DISC makes a 5 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
    Place your preferred 6 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  1. Insert the Mastro Lorenzo® Crema Intenso T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press to start.
  2. Allow the mug to fill.
  3. As it finishes, your TASSIMO machine gives an extra shot of air to create the delicate bubbles of crema.
Recently Viewed
  • MASTRO LORENZO Crema Intenso

    $9.99
MASTRO LORENZO Crema Intenso 4.7 5 14 14
Too intense for me. They weren't kidding when they called this "intenso." Every time I had the intenso crema it left me extremely jittery throughout the whole day. Otherwise it was good (the flavor, aroma, etc.), but I couldn't handle a shot of caffeine this strong on a regular basis. I think I'm going to have to ice this drink from now on just to finish the stock I have left over. I'll try the other Mastro Lorenzo flavors to find something more suitable. I highly recommend the Hag crema as a decaf alternative, the portion size is more generous as well. April 18, 2012
Fantastic,intense flavor Intense yet surprisingly smooth. Great coffee for people who enjoy the bold European taste. I am a fan of the other Mastro Lorenzo coffees - this one takes it up a notch. Probably my favorite Tassimo coffee. February 5, 2012
A good cup of coffee I likethiscup of coffe cream compare to a few others and would recommend it. Good flavor overall and well balanced throughout the tasting. February 5, 2012
New Found Favorite This has now become my favorite creama. The aroma is different and unique, like pavlov's dog I drool when I detect it. January 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
MASTRO LORENZO Crema Intenso 4.7 5 14 14
Too intense for me. They weren't kidding when they called this "intenso." Every time I had the intenso crema it left me extremely jittery throughout the whole day. Otherwise it was good (the flavor, aroma, etc.), but I couldn't handle a shot of caffeine this strong on a regular basis. I think I'm going to have to ice this drink from now on just to finish the stock I have left over. I'll try the other Mastro Lorenzo flavors to find something more suitable. I highly recommend the Hag crema as a decaf alternative, the portion size is more generous as well. April 18, 2012
Fantastic,intense flavor Intense yet surprisingly smooth. Great coffee for people who enjoy the bold European taste. I am a fan of the other Mastro Lorenzo coffees - this one takes it up a notch. Probably my favorite Tassimo coffee. February 5, 2012
A good cup of coffee I likethiscup of coffe cream compare to a few others and would recommend it. Good flavor overall and well balanced throughout the tasting. February 5, 2012
New Found Favorite This has now become my favorite creama. The aroma is different and unique, like pavlov's dog I drool when I detect it. January 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)