Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Carte Noire

CARTE NOIRE Kenya Coffee

Expertly prepared with a single touch of a button, our Carte Noire Kenya will warm your heart and make your taste buds tingle. This sumptuous blend of Kenyan coffee beans offers a unique and velvety treat with subtle fruity undertones.
HIGH INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • CARTE NOIRE Kenya Coffee
  • CARTE NOIRE Kenya Coffee
  • CARTE NOIRE Kenya Coffee
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Carte Noire Kenya T DISCS, placing this treat of a coffee right at your fingertips
  • This coffee makes a 4 fl oz cup
How to Make It
  1. Place your mug (6 fl oz) on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Carte Noire Kenya Coffee T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, and take a sip of this sumptuous coffee.
Recently Viewed
  • CARTE NOIRE Kenya Coffee

    $9.99
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bravo for Carte Noire Kenya My favorite coffee. I look forward to it every morning. My only regret is that the disc only makes a small cup. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite brand in a T Cup format! I have had a friend from Paris ship me this coffee whenever it is on sale and my supply is low for the last ten years. I never imagined it would be one if the ONLY available brands for my Tassimo machine. Delicious. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of Tassimo's best. This product has a wonderful aroma and an intense flavor. I use it occasionally solo but mostly to combine with Suchard cocoa for a great large mocha-like drink. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a problem! After I tried this stuff, I don't want anything else! I used to drink coffee 2-3 times a week, now I drink it 5-6 times a week, thanks to Kenya. I've tried a lot of good coffee, but in my opinion, nothing compares to this. I know everyone has different taste buds and different favorites, but if you like bold, intense, aromatic, and simply amazing coffee, you have got to try this! Yes, it only makes 4 oz, but it's the best 4 oz cup ever! I love to put about 3 tablespoons of Cinnabon coffee creamer and 2 small packs of splenda in mine to make the world's best coffee. My friends who drink their coffee black like it too, but they do like to add a little water to it. My creamer thins it just enough for me. I get a great pick me up everytime I drink this stuff but I limit myself to 1 cup a day, as much as I'd like to drink more, so that I don't get addicted to the caffeine. Try it if you like bold, you'll love it! March 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bravo for Carte Noire Kenya My favorite coffee. I look forward to it every morning. My only regret is that the disc only makes a small cup. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite brand in a T Cup format! I have had a friend from Paris ship me this coffee whenever it is on sale and my supply is low for the last ten years. I never imagined it would be one if the ONLY available brands for my Tassimo machine. Delicious. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of Tassimo's best. This product has a wonderful aroma and an intense flavor. I use it occasionally solo but mostly to combine with Suchard cocoa for a great large mocha-like drink. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a problem! After I tried this stuff, I don't want anything else! I used to drink coffee 2-3 times a week, now I drink it 5-6 times a week, thanks to Kenya. I've tried a lot of good coffee, but in my opinion, nothing compares to this. I know everyone has different taste buds and different favorites, but if you like bold, intense, aromatic, and simply amazing coffee, you have got to try this! Yes, it only makes 4 oz, but it's the best 4 oz cup ever! I love to put about 3 tablespoons of Cinnabon coffee creamer and 2 small packs of splenda in mine to make the world's best coffee. My friends who drink their coffee black like it too, but they do like to add a little water to it. My creamer thins it just enough for me. I get a great pick me up everytime I drink this stuff but I limit myself to 1 cup a day, as much as I'd like to drink more, so that I don't get addicted to the caffeine. Try it if you like bold, you'll love it! March 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>